🏳️‍🌈 Comment aider les réfugiés LGBTQ+ ukrainiens 🇺🇦

En savoir +
U Rainbow bottom
Vincenzo

Conditions Paradise Corner

Roma, Italie Voir sur la carte
Réservé 5 fois
-
Noté Exceptionnel 5.0 (4 avis)
Signaler
  • Logement entier
  • 2 voyageurs
  • 1 chambre
  • 1 salle de bain
  • 1 lit
  • Wi-Fi
  • Animaux acceptés

À propos du logement

La caractéristique essentielle de cette maison est de combiner le confort, un appartement citadin, la simplicité d'********ique cottage indépendant, presque à la campagne, mais au centre de la ville éternelle. Un contraste fort dans une réalité urbanistiquement et socialement complexe comme celle qui vibre quotidiennement autour de la gare Termini. Termini est le cœur palpitant de la ville éternelle. Il s’agit de la partie I de la mairie ainsi que de zones d’une immense beauté et d’une popularité historique telles que la basilique Saint-Jean-de-Latran, le Colisée, le Forum impérial, la fontaine de Trevi .. .. l'endroit où la métropole mêle son histoire millénaire à la vie frénétique et technologique de nos jours. Des millions de citoyens passent chaque jour ici pour se rendre jusque tard sur les lieux de travail, de divertissement, de shopping ou de repas en plein air; C'est ici que les visiteurs du monde entier arrivent avant tout autre lieu à Rome. L'appartement comprend une salle de bains, un salon avec kitchenette et une chambre. Au deuxième étage se trouve la buanderie et une grande terrasse. La qualification multiniveau classe cette structure comme unique et en réalité indisponible pour tous les services publics. En fait, le logement ne convient pas aux personnes gravement handicapées et aux familles avec enfants en raison de la présence de deux escaliers. Chaque cas sera évalué individuellement au premier contact. Au lieu de cela, l'espace est mieux adapté pour être expérimenté par des professionnels passionnés, des chanteurs ou des couples de toutes sortes qui ont décidé de passer des vacances dans la capitale sans sacrifier la vie privée et la détente romantique. Les petits animaux sont les bienvenus.

Il y a 1 voyageur(s) qui consultent ce listing !

Équipements

  • Animaux acceptés
    i Les animaux domestiques sont admis sur demande. Des frais peuvent s’appliquer
  • Cuisine
  • Chauffage
  • Climatisation
  • Objets de première nécessité
  • Télévision
  • Wi-Fi
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Accès handicapés
  • Sèche-linge
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Concierge
  • Petit-déjeuner compris
  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Salle de sport
  • Jacuzzi
  • Piscine
  • Fumeurs acceptés
  • Machine à laver
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Présence d'animaux
  • Fer à repasser
  • Idéal pour télétravail
Emplacement et plan gay de Rome
Le logement est situé à Roma, Italie
Adresse exacte divulguée après la réservation.
Cliquez ci-dessous pour découvrir le quartier et les lieux gays à proximité.
Guide complet des lieux gays de ROME »

Attractions à proximité

L'appartement est situé à 2 minutes de la gare centrale Roma Termini. De là, vous pouvez rejoindre la plus grande partie de la ville en bus, train, métro A et B, mais vous pouvez également vous promener pour visiter tous les coins de Rome. Si vous préférez marcher, vous pouvez arriver en 20 minut...

voir plus

Avis (4)

Propreté
A l'arrivée
Emplacement
Rapport qualité prix
Communication
Précision de la description

Les avis sont triés chronologiquement et ne font pas l'objet d'un contrôle préalable. Plus d'infos
Séjour en août 2018
Publié le août 07 2018
Vincenzo was an amazing host and you couldn’t ask for a better space
Séjour en mai 2018
Publié le mai 21 2018
Vincenzo was a wonderful host, before and during my stay : he was always very responsive and friendly either through messaging or when we met. He was kind enough to adjust to my late check in and provided information and tips as to the nearby eating and grocery shopping options. The flat is conveniently located and easy to find near the Termini station. Very...Voir plus

À propos de l'hôte

Règles de la maison

- Lors de l'enregistrement, outre l'enregistrement des données de base du client, vous devrez confirmer auprès de l'hôte le contrat de location conclu pour le bail touristique à court terme.
- L'utilisation de l'appartement ne comprend pas le chan...

voir plus
Arrivée:
à partir de 12:00
Départ:
à 10:00

Conditions

En plus par voyageur :
$6 par nuit si + de 1 voyageur(s)
Séjour minimum :
2 nuits
Frais de ménage :   27$ USD

Politique d'annulation

Cette transaction est régie par nos Conditions d'utilisation et notre Politique de confidentialité.
Conditions d'annulation : Flexible
En louant sur misterb&b, vous participez à soutenir des organisations luttant pour les droits LGBTQ dans le monde entier.
Découvrez l'initiative Mister for Good (lien en pied de page) et participez à construire le monde de demain en faisant un don.
Soutenir la communauté, ce n'est pas seulement l'aider à survivre, c'est aussi l'aider à prospérer, grandir et réussir à changer les mentalités.
Questions courantes

Vous pouvez contacter Vincenzo via le bouton Contacter sur cette page. Si vous avez déjà réservé, allez à Mes voyages.

Voyagez en toute tranquillité d'esprit et restez connecté avec la communauté gay. En tant que plus grand hôtelier gay du monde, misterb&b garantit des paiements sécurisés, Assurance réservation, et un service client qui est à votre service.

L'hôte peut exiger une caution. Si tel est le cas, le montant s'affiche sous le prix par nuit.

Une confirmation par e-mail avec les informations de contact de votre hôte sera envoyée sur votre adresse e-mail dans le cas d'une réservation confirmée. Connectez-vous à votre compte misterb&b et allez sur Mes voyages. Vous trouverez ici le statut et les détails de toutes vos réservations et demandes de réservation.

🏳️‍🌈 How we can help LGBTQ refugees in Ukraine 🇺🇦

Help Now
U Rainbow bottom
Vincenzo

Termini Paradise Corner

Roma, Italy View on map
Booked 5 times
-
Rated Exceptional 5.0 (4 reviews)
Report
  • Entire place
  • 2 guests
  • 1 bedroom
  • 1 bathroom
  • 1 bed
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pets allowed

About the place

The essential feature of this home is to combine comfort, a city apartment, the simplicity of a single, independent, almost countryside cottage, but at the center of the eternal city. A strong contrast in a urbanistically and socially complex reality like the one that pulsates daily around the Termini station. Termini is the pulsating heart of the eternal city, it is part number I of the Town Hall along with areas of enormous beauty and historical popularity such as the Basilica of St. John Lateran, the Colosseum, the Imperial Forum, the Trevi Fountain .... the place Where the metropolis blends its millennial history with the frenetic and technological life of our days. Millions of citizens spend here daily to reach places of work, entertainment, shopping or eating in open-air venues until late; It is here that visitors from all over the world arrive before any other place in Rome. The apartment consists of a bathroom, a living room with kitchenette and a bedroom. On the second floor is the laundry area and a large terrace. Multilevel qualification classifies this structure as unique and in reality unavailable for all utilities. In fact, the accommodation is not suitable for people with severe disabilities and families with children for the presence of two staircases. Each case will be evaluated individually at first contact. Instead, space is best suited to be experienced by passionate professionals, singers or couples of all kinds who have decided to spend a vacation in the capital without sacrificing privacy and romantic relaxation. Small pets are welcome.

There are 10 traveler(s) looking at this listing!

Amenities

  • Pets allowed
    i Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable
  • Kitchen
  • Heating
  • Air conditioning
  • Essentials
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Handicap accessible
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Doorman
  • Breakfast included
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Gym
  • Hot tub
  • Pool
  • Smoking allowed
  • Washer
  • Hair dryer
  • Pet owner
  • Iron
  • Best for remote work
Location details and gay map for Rome
The place is located in Roma, Italy
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for ROME »

Nearby attractions

The apartment is located 2 minutes from Roma Termini Central Station. From here you can reach most of the city by bus, train, metro A e B, but also you can take a walk to visit every corner of Rome. If you prefer walking is possible to arrive in 20 minutes at Viale dei Fori imperiali at the end o...

read more

Reviews (4)

Cleanliness
Check-in
Location
Value for money
Communication
Accurate description

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
Stayed in August 2018
Reviewed on Aug. 07, 2018
Vincenzo was an amazing host and you couldn’t ask for a better space
Stayed in May 2018
Reviewed on May 21, 2018
Vincenzo was a wonderful host, before and during my stay : he was always very responsive and friendly either through messaging or when we met. He was kind enough to adjust to my late check in and provided information and tips as to the nearby eating and grocery shopping options. The flat is conveniently located and easy to find near the Termini station. Very...Read more

About the host

Property rules

- At check-in, besides the registration of the guest's master data, you will need to confirm with the host the lease contract made for short-term tourist lease.
- Use of the apartment does not include linen change; Every guest will find an already...

read more
Check-in:
from 12pm
Checkout:
to 10am

Conditions

Extra per guest:
$6 per night after 1 guest(s)
Minimum stay:
2 nights
Cleaning fees:   $27 USD

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Cancellation policy: Flexible
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

You can contact Vincenzo through the Contact Host button on this page. If you've already booked, go to My trips.

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

It is up to the host to ask for a security deposit. If there is a security deposit on the listing, the amount is displayed underneath the price per night.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.