Appartamenti Residence Foscolo

Ganze Wohnung
Via Ugo Foscolo 71, Lido di Jesolo, Italien Auf der Karte ansehen
Bewertet mit Fabelhaft 4.48 (1 Bewertung)
Meldung

Über die Wohnung

Die Appartamenti Residence Foscolo begrüßen Sie 100 m vom Strand entfernt mit klimatisierten Apartments mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Balkon. Am Strand stehen Ihnen 1 Sonnenschirm, 1 Sonnenliege und 1 Liegestuhl kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Ein kostenloser Parkplatz ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die Foscolo Residence liegt 5 Fahrminuten vom Zentrum von Lido d...

Weiterlesen

Ausstattung

  • Küche
  • Grundausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Aussicht
  • Bad
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Waschmaschine
  • Fernseher
  • Föhn
  • Aufzug
  • Parkplatz
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • Haustiere gestattet
  • Familien-/kinderfreundlich
  • Strand
  • Freibad
  • Innenpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Sauna
  • Heizung
  • Spülmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Bügeleisen
  • Portier
  • FKK ist zugelassen
  • Haustierbesitzer
  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Zimmertyp

  • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)

     Kapazität 4
  • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)

     Kapazität 6
  • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)

     Kapazität 2
  • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)

     Kapazität 2
  • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adults)

     Kapazität 6
  • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment

     Kapazität 6
  • Standard Apartment

     Kapazität 2
  • Apartment

     Kapazität 2
  • Apartment

     Kapazität 2

misterb&b-Reisende, mit denen du dich verbinden kannst

Partneragentur ausgewählt von misterb&b

Da wir auf die globale LGBTQ-Gemeinschaft ausgerichtet sind, konzentrieren wir uns darauf, eine offenere Welt für alle zu schaffen. Zusätzlich zu unseren LGBTQ-Gastgebern und um ein hohes Maß an Gastfreundschaft zu gewährleisten, haben wir Partneragenturen ausgesucht, die weitere Wohnungen in Städten rund um die Welt anbieten. Jeder Partner hat sich bereit erklärt, eine Nichtdiskriminierungsrichtlinie zu unterschreiben, insbesondere in Bezug auf die sexuelle Orientierung.

Warum diese Unterkünfte hinzufügen?
Wir denken, dass sie eine gute Alternative an Orten sind, an denen wir nur wenige oder keine Gastgeber haben. Diese Unterkünfte erfüllen auch die Bedürfnisse von LGBTQ-Reisenden, die diese Unterkünfte manchmal der Erfahrung in einem 100% schwulen Hotel oder mit einem Misterb&b-Gastgeber vorziehen. Bislang konnten wir ihre Willkommenskultur und Akzeptanz gegenüber der LGBTQ-Community jedoch nicht beurteilen.

Regeln der Unterkunft & konditionen

Anreise:
von 10:30 bis 15:00
Abreise:
von 08:30 bis 09:30
Mindestaufenthalt:
1 Nacht
Art der Unterkunft:
Agency Partner
Hotelrichtlinien

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Free public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed).

Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.

All children are welcome. One child under 2 years stays free of charge when using existing beds. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 6. There is no capacity for cots in the room.

Wichtige Information
Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Appartamenti Residence Foscolo Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Beim Check-in müssen Sie einen Lichtbildausweis sowie eine Kreditkarte vorlegen. Sonderwünsche unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit und sind gegebenenfalls mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. In dieser Unterkunft sind weder Junggesellen-/Junggesellinnenabschiede noch ähnliche Feiern erlaubt. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) wurden in dieser Unterkunft zusätzliche Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen unternommen. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) hat diese Unterkunft seine Service- und Rezeptionszeiten verringert. Bei der Ankunft ist eine Schadenskaution von EUR 150 erforderlich. Diese wird in bar hinterlegt. Sie erhalten die Erstattung in der Regel bei Abreise. Die Schadenskaution wird Ihnen in voller Höhe in bar erstattet, nachdem die Unterkunft überprüft wurde und keine Schäden festgestellt wurden. Der Check-in erfolgt von 10:00 bis 13:00 Uhr und von 16:00 bis 19:00 Uhr. Bitte beachten Sie, dass alle Anfragen bezüglich einer späten Anreise zuvor von der Unterkunft bestätigt werden müssen. Ein reservierter Platz am Strand ist bei jeder Buchung inbegriffen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Nutzung der Klimaanlage nicht inbegriffen ist und mit 1 EUR pro Stunde in Rechnung gestellt wird. Bettwäsche und Handtücher können Sie selbst mitbringen oder in der Unterkunft ausleihen. Für Bettwäsche und Handtücher wird ein Aufpreis von 25 EUR pro Person und Aufenthalt berechnet. Zu jedem Apartment gehört 1 kostenfreier Parkplatz hinter dem Gebäude. Ein zusätzlicher Stellplatz ist auf Anfrage und gegen Aufpreis verfügbar.
Kreditkartendaten
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Schlüsselübergabe Info
Position der Schlüssel: Vor Ort
Mehr anzeigen

Die Bewertungen sind chronologisch sortiert und unterliegen nicht der vorherigen Überwachung. Mehr Info
Durch Deine Buchung bei misterb&b unterstützt Du Organisationen, die sich weltweit für LGBTQ-Rechte einsetzen.
Erfahre in der Fußzeile mehr über die Initiative Mister for Good und unterstütze den Aufbau der Welt von morgen mit einer Spende.
Bei der Unterstützung der Community geht es nicht nur um Überleben, sondern darum, aufzublühen, stärker zu werden und einen Unterschied zu bewirken.
Standort von Gay-friendly und Gay Karte Lido di Jesolo
Das Hotel befindet sich hier: Via Ugo Foscolo 71, Lido di Jesolo, Italien
Dir wird die genaue Adresse mitgeteilt, sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Klicke unten, um dir Gay-friendly und misterb&b-Standorte in der Nähe anzusehen.
Kompletter Gay-Reiseführer für LIDO DI JESOLO »

Häufige Fragen

Beruhigt reisen und mit der Gay-Community in Verbindung bleiben. Als größter Gay Hotelier der Welt garantiert misterb&b sichere Zahlungen, Buchungsversicherung, und ein Kunden-Support-Team, das Dir gerne weiterhilft.

Bei einer erfolgreichen Reservierung senden wir Dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit den Kontaktinformationen Deines Gastgebers. Melde dich mit deinem misterb&b-Konto an und klicke auf Meine Reisen. Hier findest Du den Status sowie Einzelheiten zu all Deinen Reservierungen und Buchungsanfragen.

Appartamenti Residence Foscolo

Entire place
Via Ugo Foscolo 71, Lido di Jesolo, Italy View on map
Rated Excellent 4.48 (1 review)
Report

About the place

Featuring air-conditioned apartments with free WiFi and a balcony, Appartamenti Residence Foscolo is 100 metres from the beach. Guests enjoy free use of 1 parasol, 1 sun lounger and a deckchair at the beach. A free parking space is also available.. The Foscolo Residence is 5 minutes' drive from Lido di Jesolo centre, and 1.5 km from the Jesolo Golf Club...

Read more

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Terrace
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Washer
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Handicap accessible
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pets allowed
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)

     Sleeps 4
  • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (6 Adults)

     Sleeps 6
  • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)

     Sleeps 2
  • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 Adults)

     Sleeps 2
  • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adults)

     Sleeps 6
  • Large Two-Bedroom Apartment

     Sleeps 6
  • Standard Apartment

     Sleeps 2
  • Apartment

     Sleeps 2
  • Apartment

     Sleeps 2

misterb&b travelers to connect with

Agency partner selected by misterb&b

As we cater to the global LGBTQ community, we are focused on creating a more welcoming world for all. In addition to our LGBTQ hosts and to help ensure a superior level of hospitality, we have selected agency partners to offer more listings in cities around the world. Each partner has agreed to sign a non discrimination policy, in particular on the basis of sexual orientation.

Why add these listings?
We believe they are a good alternative in locations where we have less hosts/no host. They also address the needs of LGBTQ travelers who may occasionally be more interested in such listings rather than in the experience at a 100% gay resort or with a misterb&b host. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ community.

Property rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 12pm to 3pm
Checkout:
from 8am to 9am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Policies applying

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Free public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed).

Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.

All children are welcome. One child under 2 years stays free of charge when using existing beds. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 6. There is no capacity for cots in the room.

Important information
Please inform Appartamenti Residence Foscolo in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has reduced reception and service operating hours. A damage deposit of EUR 150 is required on arrival. This will be collected as a cash payment. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full in cash, subject to an inspection of the property. Check-in is from 10:00 until 13:00, and from 16:00 until 19:00. Please note that all requests for late arrival must be confirmed by the property. A reserved spot on the beach is included with each booking. Please note that air conditioning is not included and will be charged EUR 1 per hour when used. You can bring your own bed linen and towels or rent them on site. Bed linen and towels cost extra EUR 25 per person per stay. Each apartment enjoys 1 free parking space, located at the back of the building. One extra parking space is available on request, at extra charge.
Accepted payment methods
Mastercard Visa
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property
Show more

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Location details and gay map for Lido di Jesolo
The property is located: Via Ugo Foscolo 71, Lido di Jesolo, Italy
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for LIDO DI JESOLO »

Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My travels. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.