Cavalaire Guest House ****

Logement entier
34 Upper Rock Gardens, Brighton, Royaume-Uni Voir sur la carte
Noté Exceptionnel 5.0
Signaler
  • Quartier gay
  • Wi-Fi

Pourquoi réserver avec misterb&b ?

Avec Weere, notre réseau social de voyage, créez de nouveaux liens avec une communauté de plus de 900 000 habitants et touristes LGBTQ+.
Vous aidez à financer des ONG LGBTQ+ et à soutenir des réfugiés LGBTQ+ comme Aterm, Noah, Louis et bien d'autres dont la vie a changé grâce à la communauté misterb&b.

À propos du logement

Occupant une maison de ville victorienne dans le quartier de Kemptown, le Cavalaire Guest House Hotel est un établissement primé situé à environ 15 minutes à pied de la jetée de Brighton. Il propose des chambres de haute qualité avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un parking privé dans la rue. Chaque chambre dispose d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un radio-réveil, d'un mini-réfrigérateur, de matériel de repassage et d'un plateau/bouilloire de luxe. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche, de serviettes moelleuses, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette. Le Cavalaire Guest House propose un petit-déjeuner complet pour la plupart des régimes alimentaires, y compris végétariens et végétaliens, ainsi que des plats sans gluten et au soja. Le Brighton Dome, le Royal Pavilion et le Theatre Royal sont tous accessibles en moins de 15 minutes à pied. La gare de Brighton se trouve à environ 20 minutes et permet de rejoindre directement Londres et l'aéroport de Gatwick.

Équipements

  • Objets de première nécessité
  • Vue
  • Baignoire
  • Wi-Fi
  • Chauffage
  • Télévision
  • Fer à repasser
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Cuisine
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Jacuzzi
  • Salle de sport
  • Terrasse
  • Sauna
  • Climatisation
  • Machine à laver
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Sèche-linge
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Concierge
  • Accès handicapés
  • Naturisme accepté
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Présence d'animaux
  • Adultes uniquement
  • Plage
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Type de chambre

  • Chambre Double Deluxe

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Double Standard

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Double Supérieure

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Double ou Lits Jumeaux

     Pour 2
Emplacement et plan gay de Brighton
L'établissement est situé : 34 Upper Rock Gardens, Brighton, Royaume-Uni
Adresse exacte divulguée après la réservation.
Cliquez ci-dessous pour découvrir le quartier et les lieux gays à proximité.

Avis (1)

Les avis sont triés chronologiquement et ne font pas l'objet d'un contrôle préalable. Plus d'infos
Attention: cet avis n’est pas l'avis d'un voyageur misterb&b
Avant que la communauté misterb&b ne laisse le premier avis sur une annonce, nous attribuons une note moyenne basée sur ses avis obtenus sur les principaux moteurs de réservation.

Règles et conditions

Arrivée:
Entre 14:00 et 20:00
Départ:
à 11:00
Séjour minimum :
1 nuit
Dénomination sociale:
Javes Food & Beverage trading ltd
Numéro TVA:
326090225
Type d'hébergement :
Agence partenaire
Vous trouverez ici les conditions générales spécifiques aux annonces de nos Agences Partenaires.

Règles en vigueur

Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans les chambres gratuitement.

L'établissement ne dispose pas de parking.

Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.

Les enfants de 8 ans et plus sont acceptés. Aucun lit bébé disponible. Aucun lit d'appoint disponible.

Information importante

Veuillez informer l'établissement Cavalaire Guest House à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les enterrements de vie de célibataire et autres fêtes de ce type sont interdits dans cet établissement. Dans le cadre de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique actuellement des mesures sanitaires supplémentaires. En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement prend des mesures pour assurer la sécurité de ses clients et de son personnel. Certains services et équipements peuvent donc être réduits ou indisponibles. En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement a réduit les horaires de sa réception et de ses services. Conformément aux mesures gouvernementales visant à limiter la propagation du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement peut demander à ses clients de présenter des documents supplémentaires attestant de leur identité, de leur itinéraire de voyage ou comportant toute autre information pertinente, aux dates concernées par ces mesures. Au vu des circonstances actuelles liées au coronavirus (COVID-19), veuillez vous assurer que cette réservation respecte les recommandations des autorités locales de votre destination. Celles-ci peuvent notamment porter sur le motif de votre voyage et la taille de votre groupe. En raison du coronavirus (COVID-19), le port du masque est obligatoire dans toutes les parties communes situées à l'intérieur de l'établissement. Vous ne pouvez pas effectuer votre quarantaine liée au coronavirus (COVID-19) dans cet établissement. Please note that the hotel does not have a reception, but staff are usually around to assist guests. Kindly note guests are liable for any damages made to the property by themselves during their stay, and will be charged for damages if necessary.
Modes de paiement acceptés
Visa Diners club Mastercard Discover
Maestro
Informations sur la remise des clés
Emplacement des clés: Sur les lieux

Politique d'annulation

Cette transaction est régie par nos Conditions d'utilisation et notre Politique de confidentialité.
Agence partenaire sélectionnée par misterb&b

Parce que nous nous adressons à la communauté LGBTQ+, nous nous efforçons de créer un monde plus accueillant pour tous. En plus de nos hôtes LGBTQ+ et pour garantir un haut niveau d'hospitalité, nous avons sélectionné des agences partenaires qui offrent encore plus de logements dans les villes du monde entier. Chaque partenaire s'est engagé en signant une politique de non-discrimination, notamment en fonction de l'orientation sexuelle.

Pourquoi ajouter ces logements ?
Nous pensons qu'ils sont une bonne alternative dans les lieux où nous avons peu ou pas d'hôtes. Ces logements répondent aussi aux besoins des voyageurs LGBTQ+ qui peuvent parfois préférer ce type d'annonces à l'expérience dans un hôtel 100% gay ou avec un hôte misterb&b. À ce stade cependant, nous n'avons pas encore été en mesure d'évaluer leur bienveillance et acceptation de la communauté LGBTQ+.

En louant sur misterb&b, vous participez à soutenir des organisations luttant pour les droits LGBTQ+ dans le monde entier.
Découvrez l'initiative Mister for Good (lien en pied de page) et participez à construire le monde de demain en faisant un don.
Soutenir la communauté, ce n'est pas seulement l'aider à survivre, c'est aussi l'aider à prospérer, grandir et réussir à changer les mentalités.
Questions courantes

Voyagez en toute tranquillité d'esprit et restez connecté avec la communauté gay. En tant que plus grand hôtelier gay du monde, misterb&b garantit des paiements sécurisés, Assurance réservation, et un service client qui est à votre service.

Une confirmation par e-mail avec les informations de contact de votre hôte sera envoyée sur votre adresse e-mail dans le cas d'une réservation confirmée. Connectez-vous à votre compte misterb&b et allez sur Mes voyages. Vous trouverez ici le statut et les détails de toutes vos réservations et demandes de réservation.

Cavalaire Guest House ****

Entire place
34 Upper Rock Gardens, Brighton, United Kingdom View on map
Rated Exceptional 5.0
Report
  • Gay District
  • Wi-Fi

Why book with misterb&b?

With Weere, our travel social network, make new connections among a community of 900,000+ LGBTQ+ locals and travelers.
You help fund LGBTQ+ NGOs and support LGBTQ+ refugees like Aterm, Noah, Louis, and many more whose lives have improved thanks to the misterb&b community.

About the place

Set in a Victorian townhouse in the city’s Kemptown district, the award-winning Cavalaire Guest House Hotel is around 15 minutes’ walk from Brighton Pier. It offers high-quality rooms with free WiFi and private street parking. Each guest room has a flat-screen TV, radio alarm clock, mini fridge, iron and ironing board and luxury tea and coffee facilities. All rooms have an en suite shower with fluffy towels, hairdryer and toiletries provided. Cavalaire Guest House offers a full breakfast service for most dietary requirements including vegetarian and vegan, and offer gluten-free and soy options as standard. The Brighton Dome, Royal Pavilion and the Theatre Royal are all within 15 minutes’ walk of this guest house. Brighton Train Station is around 20 minutes away, with direct links to London and Gatwick Airport.

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Heating
  • TV
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • Terrace
  • Sauna
  • Air conditioning
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Doorman
  • Handicap accessible
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pets allowed
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Deluxe Double Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Double Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Superior Double Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Double or Twin Room

     Sleeps 2
Location details and gay map for Brighton
The property is located: 34 Upper Rock Gardens, Brighton, United Kingdom
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for BRIGHTON »

Reviews (1)

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
Caution: this review is no misterb&b traveler review
Before the misterb&b community leaves the first review for a property, we provide an average rating based on the reviews it gets on significant booking engines.

Rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 2pm to 8pm
Checkout:
to 11am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Legal Name:
Javes Food & Beverage trading ltd
VAT Number:
326090225
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Please find here the specific Terms & Conditions applicable to Agency Partner listings.

Accommodation policies

WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge.

No parking available.

Pets are not allowed.

Children ages 8 and older are allowed. No cots are available. No extra beds are available.

Important information

Please inform Cavalaire Guest House in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has reduced reception and service operating hours. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identity, travel itinerary and other relevant information, during dates where such guidelines exist. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), please ensure that you are only booking this property following the local government guidelines of the destination, including but not limited to the purpose of travel, and maximum allowed group size. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. It is not possible to stay at this property for Coronavirus (COVID-19) quarantine purposes. Please note that the hotel does not have a reception, but staff are usually around to assist guests. Kindly note guests are liable for any damages made to the property by themselves during their stay, and will be charged for damages if necessary.
Accepted payment methods
Visa Diners club Mastercard Discover
Maestro
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Agency partner selected by misterb&b

As we cater to the global LGBTQ+ community, we are focused on creating a more welcoming world for all. In addition to our LGBTQ+ hosts and to help ensure a superior level of hospitality, we have selected agency partners to offer more listings in cities around the world. Each partner has agreed to sign a non discrimination policy, in particular on the basis of sexual orientation.

Why add these listings?
We believe they are a good alternative in locations where we have less hosts/no host. They also address the needs of LGBTQ+ travelers who may occasionally be more interested in such listings rather than in the experience at a 100% gay resort or with a misterb&b host. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ+ community.

When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ+ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.