Le Palais Art Hotel Prague *****

Gayfriendly Hotels: diese Hotels unterstützen LGBTQ+-Organisationen oder sind mit diesen verbunden und richten sich mit ihren Marketingaktivitäten nachweislich direkt an die LGBTQ+-Community.
Hotelzimmer
U Zvonařky 1, Prag, Tschechische Republik Auf der Karte ansehen
Bewertet mit Außergewöhnlich 4.8
Meldung
  • Whirlpool
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Parkplatz
  • Haustiere gestattet

Warum bei misterb&b buchen?

Poste nach deiner Buchung deine Reise und knüpfe neue Kontakte in einer Gemeinschaft von über 900.000 LGBTQ+ Einheimischen und Reisenden.
Du hilfst bei der Finanzierung von LGBTQ+ NROs und unterstützt LGBTQ+ Flüchtlinge wie Aterm, Noah, Louis und viele andere, deren Leben sich dank der misterb&b Community verbessert hat.

Über die Wohnung

Das luxuriöse 5-Sterne-Boutique-Hotel Le Palais Art Hotel Prague wurde im Jahr 2014 renoviert und erwartet Sie in einem der schönsten Gebäude der Belle-Époque-Architektur der Stadt, einem Wohnpalast aus dem Jahr 1897. In der Lobby finden regelmäßig Ausstellungen zeitgenössischer Kunst statt. Das Hotel befindet sich im exklusiven Wohnviertel Vinohrady. Den Wenzelsplatz erreichen Sie nach etwa 15 Gehminuten. Eine kostenfreie Flasche Wasser und Bademäntel mit Hausschuhen gehören zu den Annehmlichkeiten in der Zimmerkategorie Deluxe. Alle Zimmer im Le Palais Art Hotel Prague sind mit Kaffee- und Teezubehör ausgestattet. Die Executive Zimmer und luxuriösen Suiten verfügen zudem über eine Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine. Den Fitnessclub nutzen Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts im Le Palais kostenfrei. Die Nutzung des Wellnesscenters Pure Spa erfolgt gegen Aufpreis. Das hauseigene Gourmetrestaurant Artista genießt eine hervorragende Lage auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf die Stadt. Das Restaurant umfasst darüber hinaus eine Sommerterrasse. Das Le Palais Art Hotel Prague erwartet Sie mit einer einzigartigen, künstlerischen, italienischen Atmosphäre. Es bietet die größte Dauerausstellung von Originalgrafiken von Le Corbusier in Europa sowie Sammlungen von tschechischen Künstlern wie Miloš Reindl, Pavel Skalník und Luděk Marold. Des Weiteren dürfen Sie sich auf Kunstwerke von Lea Vivot, Jadran Šetlík und Gordana Turuk freuen.

7 Person(en) sehen sich gerade dieses Inserat an!

Hotelausstattung

  • Haustiere gestattet
    i Haustiere sind auf Anfrage erlaubt. Gebühren können anfallen
  • Grundausstattung
  • Whirlpool
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Terrasse
  • Aussicht
  • Sauna
  • Bad
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Fernseher
  • Föhn
  • Aufzug
  • Parkplatz
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Küche
  • Freibad
  • Innenpool
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Bügeleisen
  • Portier
  • FKK ist zugelassen
  • Familien-/kinderfreundlich
  • Haustierbesitzer
  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Strand
  • Hammam

Zimmertyp

  • Deluxe Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer

     Kapazität 2
  • Luxus-Suite

     Kapazität 2
  • Executive Doppel-/Zweibettzimmer

     Kapazität 2
  • Standard Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer

     Kapazität 2
Standortdetails und Gay-Stadtplan für Prag
Die Unterkunft befindet sich hier: U Zvonařky 1, Prag, Tschechische Republik
Genaue Adresse nach der Buchung mitgeteilt.
Klicke unten, um dir die Nachbarschaft und die nahe gelegenen gay Orte anzusehen.
Kompletter Gay-Reiseführer für PRAG »

Bewertungen (1)

Die Bewertungen sind chronologisch sortiert und unterliegen nicht der vorherigen Überwachung. Mehr Info
misterb&b

Regeln und Bedingungen

Anreise:
von 15:00
Abreise:
bis 12:00
Mindestaufenthalt:
1 Nacht
Firmenname:
Le Palais - Praha s.r.o.
MwSt.-Nummer:
CZ26440784

Anwendbare Richtlinien

WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

Private Parkplätze stehen an der Unterkunft (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten EUR 20 pro Tag .

Haustiere sind gestattet. Möglicherweise fallen Gebühren an.

Kinder jeden Alters sind willkommen. Kinder bis einschließlich 2 Jahre zahlen nichts für die Übernachtung in einem verfügbaren Kinderbett. Kinder bis einschließlich 2 Jahre zahlen nichts für die Übernachtung in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Kinder ab 3 Jahren bis 11 Jahre zahlen € 35 pro Person und Nacht für die Übernachtung in einem verfügbaren Zustellbett. Personen ab 12 Jahre und älter zahlen € 65 pro Person und Nacht für die Übernachtung in einem verfügbaren Zustellbett. Kinder- bzw. Zustellbetten sind nur auf Anfrage erhältlich und müssen in jedem Fall von der Unterkunft bestätigt werden. Zusätzliche Kosten sind nicht im Gesamtpreis enthalten und müssen separat während Ihres Aufenthaltes bezahlt werden.

Wichtige Information

Beim Check-in müssen Sie einen Lichtbildausweis sowie eine Kreditkarte vorlegen. Sonderwünsche unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit und sind gegebenenfalls mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Le Palais Art Hotel Prague Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Bei der Ankunft ist eine Schadenskaution von EUR 40 erforderlich. Sie wird per Kreditkarte hinterlegt. Sie erhalten die Erstattung in der Regel bei Abreise. Die Schadenskaution wird Ihnen in voller Höhe auf Ihre Kreditkarte zurückerstattet, nachdem die Unterkunft überprüft wurde und keine Schäden festgestellt wurden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass am 31. Dezember aufgrund der Silvesterparty keine Tischreservierung im Restaurant der Unterkunft möglich ist. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die für die Buchung verwendete Kreditkarte auf den Gast selbst ausgestellt sein muss und beim Check-in vorzulegen ist. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Öffnungszeiten des Restaurants, der Lobbybar und des Wellnessbereichs begrenzt sind. Die aktuellen Öffnungszeiten erhalten Sie in der Unterkunft.
Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden
Jcb Unionpay credit card Visa Diners club Mastercard
Schlüsselübergabe Info
Position der Schlüssel: Vor Ort

Stornierungsrichtlinien

Diese Transaktion unterliegt unseren Geschäftsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.
Gayfriendly Hotels, handverlesen von misterb&b

Wir tragen dazu bei, dass schwule Reisende sich willkommen fühlen, wohin auch immer sie kommen. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir gayfriendly Hotels als Alternative zu unserer Community-basierten Vermietung von Zimmern und Apartments hinzugefügt.

Wie wählen und bestimmen wir diese gayfriendly Hotels?
Wir beurteilen ihre Willkommenskultur und Akzeptanz gegenüber der LGBTQ+-Community anhand vieler Kriterien: Unterstützung von oder Zugehörigkeit zu LGBTQ+-Organisationen wie IGLTA, TagApproved, NGLCC (USA), LGBTNetwork usw. Wir schauen auch, wie die Hotels die LGBTQ+-Community ansprechen: LGBTQ+-Bereiche auf Webseiten, Marketingausgaben an LGBTQ+-Zeitschriften, Mitarbeiterausbildung (Out Now) usw. Außerdem berücksichtigen wir ihre HRC-Bewertungen (USA).

Durch Deine Buchung bei misterb&b unterstützt Du Organisationen, die sich weltweit für LGBTQ+-Rechte einsetzen.
Erfahre in der Fußzeile mehr über die Initiative Mister for Good und unterstütze den Aufbau der Welt von morgen mit einer Spende.
Bei der Unterstützung der Community geht es nicht nur um Überleben, sondern darum, aufzublühen, stärker zu werden und einen Unterschied zu bewirken.
Häufige Fragen

Beruhigt reisen und mit der Gay-Community in Verbindung bleiben. Als größter Gay Hotelier der Welt garantiert misterb&b sichere Zahlungen, Buchungsversicherung, und ein Kunden-Support-Team, das Dir gerne weiterhilft.

Bei einer erfolgreichen Reservierung senden wir Dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit den Kontaktinformationen Deines Gastgebers. Melde dich mit deinem misterb&b-Konto an und klicke auf Meine Reisen. Hier findest Du den Status sowie Einzelheiten zu all Deinen Reservierungen und Buchungsanfragen.

Le Palais Art Hotel Prague *****

Gay-friendly hotels: they support or affiliate with LGBTQ+ organizations and have already reached out to the LGBTQ+ community directly through their marketing efforts.
Hotel room
U Zvonařky 1, Prague, Czech Republic View on map
Rated Exceptional 4.8
Report
  • Breakfast included
  • Wi-Fi
  • Hot tub
  • Spa
  • Parking
  • Sauna
  • Gym
  • Pets allowed

Why book with misterb&b?

With Weere, our travel social network, make new connections among a community of 900,000+ LGBTQ+ locals and travelers.
You help fund LGBTQ+ NGOs and support LGBTQ+ refugees like Aterm, Noah, Louis, and many more whose lives have improved thanks to the misterb&b community.

About the place

Renovated in 2014, the luxury 5-star boutique hotel Le Palais Art Hotel Prague, built as a residential palace in 1897, is one of the finest examples of Belle Époque architecture in the city. Contemporary art exhibitions are regularly held at the lobby. The hotel is located in an exclusive residential area Vinohrady, within a 15-minute walk of Wenceslas Square. A complimentary bottle of water and bathrobes with slippers are available for the deluxe category. Tea and coffee making facilities are provided at the Le Palais Art Hotel Prague in all rooms. Executive rooms and luxury suites feature a Nespresso Coffee Machine. The fitness club is accessible free of charge for guests of the Le Palais. The wellness centre Pure Spa is accessible with an extra charge. The hotel's gourmet restaurant Artista takes full advantage of its hilltop location enjoying views of the city. The restaurant also offers a summer terrace. Providing unique Italian artistic atmosphere, Le Palais Art Hotel Prague features the largest exhibited permanent collection of Le Corbusier original graphics in the Europe, as well as collections of Czech artists such as Miloš Reindl, Pavel Skalník, Luděk Marold. Guests can also be delighted by art pieces of Lea Vivot, Jadran Šetlík and Gordana Turuk.

There are 1 traveler(s) looking at this listing!

Hotel Facilities

  • Pets allowed
    i Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable
  • Essentials
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • Terrace
  • View
  • Sauna
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Handicap accessible
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Deluxe Double or Twin Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Luxury Suite

     Sleeps 2
  • Executive Double or Twin Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Double or Twin Room

     Sleeps 2
Location details and gay map for Prague
The property is located: U Zvonařky 1, Prague, Czech Republic
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for PRAGUE »

Reviews (1)

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
Caution: this review is no misterb&b traveler review
Before the misterb&b community leaves the first review for a property, we provide an average rating based on the reviews it gets on significant booking engines.

Rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 3pm
Checkout:
to 12pm
Minimum stay:
1 night
Legal Name:
Le Palais - Praha s.r.o.
VAT Number:
CZ26440784
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Please find here the specific Terms & Conditions applicable to Agency Partner listings.

Accommodation policies

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs EUR 20 per day.

Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.

Children of any age are allowed. Children up to and including 2 years old stay for free when using an available cot. Children up to and including 2 years old stay for free when using an existing bed. Children from 3 years old to 11 years old stay for € 35 per person per night when using an available extra bed. People 12 years old and over stay for € 65 per person per night when using an available extra bed. Any type of extra bed or child's cot/crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management. Supplements are not calculated automatically in the total costs and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.

Important information

Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Please inform Le Palais Art Hotel Prague in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. A damage deposit of EUR 40 is required on arrival. This will be collected by credit card. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full via credit card, subject to an inspection of the property. Please note that dinner reservation at the on-site restaurant is not possible on 31 December due to Gala New Year's Eve Party. Please note that the name on the credit card used for booking has to be the same as the guest name and the credit card has to be presented upon check-in. Please note the opening hours of the restaurant, lobby bar and wellness are limited. Current opening hours are detailed in the device.
Accepted payment methods
Diners club Visa Unionpay credit card Jcb Mastercard
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Gay-friendly hotels selected by misterb&b

We help ensure gay travelers can travel and feel welcome anywhere they go. To help in that aim, we have added gay-friendly hotels as alternative to our community-based room and apartment sharing.

How do we select and designate these gay-friendly hotels?
To vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ+ community, we consider many criteria including: support or affiliation to LGBTQ+ organizations such as IGLTA, TagApproved, NGLCC (USA), LGBTNetwork, etc. We also look at how hotels reach out to the LGBTQ+ community (LGBTQ+ section on websites, marketing spend on LGBTQ+ outlets, staff training (Out Now), etc.) and we consider their HRC ratings (USA).

When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ+ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.