Sheraton Niagara Falls ****

Hotelzimmer
300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika Auf der Karte ansehen
Bewertet mit Hervorragend 4.56 (1 Bewertung)
Meldung

Über die Wohnung

Das Sheraton Niagara Falls erwartet Sie nur wenige Schritte von den Niagarafällen und der Bootstour Maid of the Mist entfernt. Das Sheraton Niagara Falls ist über einen geschlossenen Fußweg direkt mit dem Seneca Niagara Resort and Casino verbunden. Alle 392 Zimmer und Suiten sind mit einer Mikrowelle, einem Kühlschrank und einem Safe ausgestattet. In je...

Weiterlesen

Hotelausstattung

  • Grundausstattung
  • Innenpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aussicht
  • Bad
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Fernseher
  • Föhn
  • Bügeleisen
  • Aufzug
  • Parkplatz
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • Familien-/kinderfreundlich
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Küche
  • Freibad
  • Terrasse
  • Sauna
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Portier
  • FKK ist zugelassen
  • Haustiere gestattet
  • Haustierbesitzer
  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Strand
  • Hammam

Zimmertyp

  • Zimmer mit 1 Kingsize-Bett

     Kapazität 2
  • Zimmer mit 2 Queensize-Betten

     Kapazität 2
  • Concierge level, Guest room, 2 Queen

     Kapazität 2
  • Concierge level, Guest room, 1 King

     Kapazität 2
  • Suite mit 1 Kingsize-Bett oder 2 Queensize-Betten und Schlafsofa

     Kapazität 2
  • Suite mit 1 Kingsize-Bett oder 2 Queensize-Betten - Concierge-Ebene

     Kapazität 2
  • Concierge level, Suite, 1 King

     Kapazität 2
  • Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern - Schlafzimmer 1: 1 Kingsize-Bett, Schlafzimmer 2: Schlafsofa

     Kapazität 2

misterb&b-Reisende, mit denen du dich verbinden kannst

Standardhotels, die bei misterb&b angeboten werden

Da wir die größte Community von Gay-Reisenden unterstützen, müssen wir sicherstellen, dass sie willkommen sind, wohin auch immer sie reisen. Du kannst dir natürlich bei unseren schwulen oder schwulenfreundlichen Gastgebern ein privates Zimmer oder ein ganzes Apartment suchen. Manchmal suchst du aber vielleicht auch nach einem Hotel an einem ganz bestimmten Ort oder mit bestimmten Ausstattungsmerkmalen.

Um dir die Suche zu erleichtern, haben wir ein paar Standardhotels ausgewählt, von denen wir glauben, dass sie für LGBTQ-Reisende gut geeignet sind.

Warum haben wir diese Hotels ausgewählt?
Wegen ihrer Lage, der Leistungen, der Ausstattung, der Preise und ihres guten Rufs glauben wir, dass diese Hotels für LGBTQ-Reisende attraktiv sein können. Bislang konnten wir ihre Willkommenskultur und Akzeptanz gegenüber der LGBTQ-Community jedoch nicht beurteilen.
Wir stellen auch sicher, dass Hotels, die durch homophobes Verhalten aufgefallen sind oder deren Eigentümer homophob sind, nicht bei misterb&b aufgeführt sind.

Regeln der Unterkunft & konditionen

Anreise:
von 16:00
Abreise:
bis 11:00
Mindestaufenthalt:
1 Nacht
Art der Unterkunft:
Agency Partner
Hotelrichtlinien

Bei Buchungen von mehr als 9 Zimmern können gesonderte Bestimmungen und Zusatzgebühren in Kraft treten.

WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

Öffentliche Parkplätze stehen an der Unterkunft (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten USD 10 pro Tag .

Haustiere sind gestattet. Möglicherweise fallen Gebühren an.

Kinder sind willkommen. Ein Kind unter 3 Jahren zahlt keinen Aufpreis für ein Babybett. Ein Kind unter 18 Jahren zahlt keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Ein älteres Kind oder Erwachsener zahlt keinen Aufpreis für ein Zustellbett. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 1 Zustellbett. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 2 Gäste. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 1 Babybett.

Wichtige Information
Beim Check-in müssen Sie einen Lichtbildausweis sowie eine Kreditkarte vorlegen. Sonderwünsche unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit und sind gegebenenfalls mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Sheraton Niagara Falls Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) wurden in dieser Unterkunft zusätzliche Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen unternommen. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) könnten Essens- und Getränkeangebote in dieser Unterkunft begrenzt oder überhaupt nicht verfügbar sein. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) hat diese Unterkunft Maßnahmen unternommen, um die Sicherheit der Gäste und des Personals zu gewährleisten. Bestimmte Services und Einrichtungen könnten daher nicht oder nur eingeschränkt zur Verfügung stehen. Bei der Ankunft ist eine Schadenskaution von USD 200 erforderlich. Sie wird per Kreditkarte hinterlegt. Sie erhalten die Erstattung in der Regel bei Abreise. Die Schadenskaution wird Ihnen in voller Höhe auf Ihre Kreditkarte zurückerstattet, nachdem die Unterkunft überprüft wurde und keine Schäden festgestellt wurden. Please note that the Daily Destination Amenity Fee will include: - Unlimited Wi-Fi - Adventure Passport - Unlimited guest laundry room use - 2 bottles of water per day - 20% off scooter day rentals - $2 off Wine/Beer tasting with Bella Rose - Business services - $15 Free Slot Play for the Seneca Resorts and Casinos ($15 per person – maximum 2 occupants, based on double occupancy) ***Must be 21+years of age. Valid Social Club by Seneca (players club) membership required. Free to join with a valid Government-issued photo ID. Minimum $15 Coin-in required to activate the offer. Limit one per person per month. Seneca Resorts and Casinos reserve the right to modify or cancel this program or offer without notice. Blackout Dates are December 31st and January 1st
Kreditkartendaten
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Schlüsselübergabe Info
Position der Schlüssel: Vor Ort
Mehr anzeigen

Die Bewertungen sind chronologisch sortiert und unterliegen nicht der vorherigen Überwachung. Mehr Info
Durch Deine Buchung bei misterb&b unterstützt Du Organisationen, die sich weltweit für LGBTQ-Rechte einsetzen.
Erfahre in der Fußzeile mehr über die Initiative Mister for Good und unterstütze den Aufbau der Welt von morgen mit einer Spende.
Bei der Unterstützung der Community geht es nicht nur um Überleben, sondern darum, aufzublühen, stärker zu werden und einen Unterschied zu bewirken.
Standort von Gay-friendly und Gay Karte Niagara Falls
Das Hotel befindet sich hier: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika
Dir wird die genaue Adresse mitgeteilt, sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Klicke unten, um dir Gay-friendly und misterb&b-Standorte in der Nähe anzusehen.
Kompletter Gay-Reiseführer für NIAGARA FALLS »

Häufige Fragen

Beruhigt reisen und mit der Gay-Community in Verbindung bleiben. Als größter Gay Hotelier der Welt garantiert misterb&b sichere Zahlungen, Buchungsversicherung, und ein Kunden-Support-Team, das Dir gerne weiterhilft.

Bei einer erfolgreichen Reservierung senden wir Dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit den Kontaktinformationen Deines Gastgebers. Melde dich mit deinem misterb&b-Konto an und klicke auf Meine Reisen. Hier findest Du den Status sowie Einzelheiten zu all Deinen Reservierungen und Buchungsanfragen.

Sheraton Niagara Falls ****

Hotel room
300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, United States View on map
Rated Wonderful 4.6 (1 review)
Report

About the place

Sheraton Niagara Falls is just footsteps from Niagara Falls and Maid of the Mist Boat Tour. Sheraton Niagara Falls is directly connected to the Seneca Niagara Resort and Casino via an enclosed walkway. Each of the 392 guest rooms and suites are equipped with microwaves, refrigerators and in-room safes. Guests are also provided complimentary Starbucks Co...

Read more

Hotel Facilities

  • Essentials
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Handicap accessible
  • Pets allowed
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Terrace
  • Sauna
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Guest Room, 1 King

     Sleeps 2
  • Guest room, 2 Queen

     Sleeps 2
  • Concierge level, Guest room, 2 Queen

     Sleeps 2
  • Concierge level, Guest room, 1 King

     Sleeps 2
  • Suite, 1 King bunk or 2 Queen, Sofa bed

     Sleeps 2
  • Concierge level, Suite, 1 King or 2 Queen

     Sleeps 2
  • Concierge level, Suite, 1 King

     Sleeps 2
  • Suite, Bedroom 1: 1 King, Bedroom 2:, Sofa bed

     Sleeps 2

misterb&b travelers to connect with

Standard Hotels offered through misterb&b

Because we foster the largest community of gay travelers, we need to ensure all are welcome anywhere they go. Of course you may search for a private room or a full apartment from our gay and gay-friendly hosts. But sometimes, you would rather search for a hotel in a particular location or with certain amenities.

To help in your search we have selected a few standard hotels that we believe are a good fit for LGBTQ travelers.

Why did we select these hotels?
Because of their location, services, amenities, rates, and overall good reputation, we believe these hotels can appeal to LGBTQ travelers. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ community.
We also help ensure hotels with a history of homophobic behavior, or whose owners are homophobic, are not listed on misterb&b.

Property rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 4pm
Checkout:
to 11am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Hotel policies

When booking more than 9 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Public parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs USD 10 per day.

Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.

All children are welcome. One child under 3 years stays free of charge in a child's cot/crib. One child under 18 years stays free of charge when using existing beds. One older child or adult stays free of charge in an extra bed. The maximum number of extra beds in a room is 1. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 2. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

Important information
Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Please inform Sheraton Niagara Falls in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. A damage deposit of USD 200 is required on arrival. This will be collected by credit card. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full via credit card, subject to an inspection of the property. Please note that the Daily Destination Amenity Fee will include: - Unlimited Wi-Fi - Adventure Passport - Unlimited guest laundry room use - 2 bottles of water per day - 20% off scooter day rentals - $2 off Wine/Beer tasting with Bella Rose - Business services - $15 Free Slot Play for the Seneca Resorts and Casinos ($15 per person – maximum 2 occupants, based on double occupancy) ***Must be 21+years of age. Valid Social Club by Seneca (players club) membership required. Free to join with a valid Government-issued photo ID. Minimum $15 Coin-in required to activate the offer. Limit one per person per month. Seneca Resorts and Casinos reserve the right to modify or cancel this program or offer without notice. Blackout Dates are December 31st and January 1st
Credit card information
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property
Show more

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Gay-friendly’s location and Niagara Falls gay map
The hotel is located: 300 Third Street, Niagara Falls, United States
The exact location is only disclosed once a booking is confirmed.
Click below to see Gay-friendly's neighborhood and gay places nearby
Complete gay city guide for NIAGARA FALLS »

Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful reservation. Login to your misterb&b account and visit My travels. Here you will find the status and details of all your reservations and booking requests.