NH Amsterdam Centre ****

Schwulenfreundliche Hotels: diese Hotels unterstützen LGBTQ-Organisationen oder sind mit diesen verbunden und richten sich mit ihren Marketingaktivitäten nachweislich direkt an die LGBTQ-Community.
Hotelzimmer
Stadhouderskade 7, Amsterdam, Niederlande Auf der Karte ansehen
Bewertet mit Fabelhaft 4.44 (1 Bewertung)
Meldung

Über die Wohnung

Das NH Amsterdam Centre bietet Freizeiteinrichtungen, elegante Zimmer und eine günstige Lage nur 250 m vom berühmten Leidseplein und 3 Gehminuten von der Stadsschouwburg entfernt. Zu den Wellnesseinrichtungen gehören eine Sauna und ein Dampfbad. WLAN nutzen Sie überall im Hotel kostenfrei. Die klimatisierten Zimmer verfügen über Holzböden und Einrichtun...

Weiterlesen
3 Person(en) sehen sich gerade dieses Inserat an!

Hotelausstattung

  • Grundausstattung
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Aussicht
  • Sauna
  • Bad
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Fernseher
  • Föhn
  • Aufzug
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • Haustiere gestattet
  • Familien-/kinderfreundlich
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam
  • Küche
  • Freibad
  • Innenpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Terrasse
  • Wi-Fi
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Bügeleisen
  • Parkplatz
  • Portier
  • FKK ist zugelassen
  • Haustierbesitzer
  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Strand

Zimmertyp

  • Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer

     Kapazität 2
  • Standard Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer

     Kapazität 2
  • Standard Doppelzimmer mit Aussicht

     Kapazität 2
  • Standard Einzelzimmer

     Kapazität 1
  • Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Zustellbett (2 Erwachsene + 1 Kind)

     Kapazität 2
  • Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Zustellbett

     Kapazität 3

misterb&b-Reisende, mit denen du dich verbinden kannst

Gayfreundliche Hotels, handverlesen von misterb&b

Wir tragen dazu bei, dass schwule Reisende sich willkommen fühlen, wohin auch immer sie kommen. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir schwulenfreundliche Hotels als Alternative zu unserer Community-basierten Vermietung von Zimmern und Apartments hinzugefügt.

Wie wählen und bestimmen wir diese schwulenfreundliche Hotels?
Wir beurteilen ihre Willkommenskultur und Akzeptanz gegenüber der LGBTQ-Community anhand vieler Kriterien: Unterstützung von oder Zugehörigkeit zu LGBTQ-Organisationen wie IGLTA, TagApproved, NGLCC (USA), LGBTNetwork usw. Wir schauen auch, wie die Hotels die LGBTQ-Community ansprechen: LGBTQ-Bereiche auf Webseiten, Marketingausgaben an LGBTQ-Zeitschriften, Mitarbeiterausbildung (Out Now) usw. Außerdem berücksichtigen wir ihre HRC-Bewertungen (USA).

Regeln der Unterkunft & konditionen

Anreise:
von 15:00
Abreise:
bis 12:00
Mindestaufenthalt:
1 Nacht
Art der Unterkunft:
Agency Partner
Hotelrichtlinien

Bei Buchungen von mehr als 9 Zimmern können gesonderte Bestimmungen und Zusatzgebühren in Kraft treten.

Kein Internetzugang verfügbar.

Es stehen keine Parkmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung.

Haustiere sind auf Anfrage gestattet. Möglicherweise fallen Gebühren an.

Kinder sind willkommen. Ein Kind unter 12 Jahren zahlt keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten. In diesen Zimmern ist kein Platz für ein Zustellbett. Die Zimmer bieten Platz für maximal 3 Gäste. In den Zimmern ist kein Platz für ein Babybett.

Wichtige Information
Beim Check-in müssen Sie einen Lichtbildausweis sowie eine Kreditkarte vorlegen. Sonderwünsche unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit und sind gegebenenfalls mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) wurden in dieser Unterkunft zusätzliche Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen unternommen. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) könnten Essens- und Getränkeangebote in dieser Unterkunft begrenzt oder überhaupt nicht verfügbar sein. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) hat diese Unterkunft Maßnahmen unternommen, um die Sicherheit der Gäste und des Personals zu gewährleisten. Bestimmte Services und Einrichtungen könnten daher nicht oder nur eingeschränkt zur Verfügung stehen. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) sind die Spa- und Fitnesseinrichtungen in dieser Unterkunft nicht verfügbar. Eine Schadenskaution in Höhe von EUR 150 wird bei der Ankunft fällig. Diese Kaution wird Ihnen beim Check-out vollständig zurückerstattet, insofern keine Schäden bei der Abnahme der Unterkunft vorhanden sind. Kinder unter 12 Jahren können kostenfrei im Zimmer der Eltern übernachten, wenn die Zimmergröße dies erlaubt. Kinder unter 12 Jahren zahlen EUR 9,95 pro Frühstück. Kinder von 0 - 4 Jahren erhalten das Frühstück kostenfrei. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die zusätzlichen Einrichtungen des Fitnesscenters, wie die Sauna und das Türkische Dampfbad, gegen Aufpreis verfügbar sind. Sowohl das Fitnesscenter als auch das Wellnesscenter sind nicht rund um die Uhr geöffnet. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Wellnesscenter gegen einen Aufpreis von EUR 20 pro Person und Besuch zur Verfügung steht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Tourismusabgabe nicht im Preis inbegriffen ist. Sie können diese bei der Ankunft entrichten.
Kreditkartendaten
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Schlüsselübergabe Info
Position der Schlüssel: Vor Ort
Mehr anzeigen

Die Bewertungen sind chronologisch sortiert und unterliegen nicht der vorherigen Überwachung. Mehr Info
Durch Deine Buchung bei misterb&b unterstützt Du Organisationen, die sich weltweit für LGBTQ-Rechte einsetzen.
Erfahre in der Fußzeile mehr über die Initiative Mister for Good und unterstütze den Aufbau der Welt von morgen mit einer Spende.
Bei der Unterstützung der Community geht es nicht nur um Überleben, sondern darum, aufzublühen, stärker zu werden und einen Unterschied zu bewirken.
Standort von Gay-friendly und Gay Karte Amsterdam
Das Hotel befindet sich hier: Stadhouderskade 7, Amsterdam, Niederlande
Dir wird die genaue Adresse mitgeteilt, sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Klicke unten, um dir Gay-friendly und misterb&b-Standorte in der Nähe anzusehen.
Kompletter Gay-Reiseführer für AMSTERDAM »

Häufige Fragen

Beruhigt reisen und mit der Gay-Community in Verbindung bleiben. Als größter Gay Hotelier der Welt garantiert misterb&b sichere Zahlungen, Buchungsversicherung, und ein Kunden-Support-Team, das Dir gerne weiterhilft.

Bei einer erfolgreichen Reservierung senden wir Dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit den Kontaktinformationen Deines Gastgebers. Melde dich mit deinem misterb&b-Konto an und klicke auf Meine Reisen. Hier findest Du den Status sowie Einzelheiten zu all Deinen Reservierungen und Buchungsanfragen.

Already $140,000 raised! Join our Crowdfunding Campaign (from $100 USD) and help us continue to create a more welcoming world

Read More

NH Amsterdam Centre ****

Gay-friendly hotels: they support or affiliate with LGBTQ organizations and have already reached out to the LGBTQ community directly through their marketing efforts.
Hotel room
Stadhouderskade 7, Amsterdam, Netherlands View on map
Rated Excellent 4.44 (1 review)
Report

About the place

NH Amsterdam Centre combines leisure facilities, elegant rooms and a convenient location only 250 metres from the famous Leidseplein and only a 3-minute walk to the Stadsschouwburg. The wellness facilities include a sauna and steam bath. Free WiFi is available throughout the hotel. The air-conditioned rooms have hard-wood floors and décor with warm crèm...

Read more
There are 10 traveler(s) looking at this listing!

Hotel Facilities

  • Essentials
  • Gym
  • View
  • Sauna
  • Bath
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Elevator
  • Handicap accessible
  • Pets allowed
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Terrace
  • Wi-Fi
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Parking
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach

Room type

  • Superior Double or Twin Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Double or Twin Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Double Room with View

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Single Room

     Sleeps 1
  • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)

     Sleeps 2
  • Superior Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed

     Sleeps 3

misterb&b travelers to connect with

Gay-friendly hotels selected by misterb&b

We help ensure gay travelers can travel and feel welcome anywhere they go. To help in that aim, we have added gay-friendly hotels as alternative to our community-based room and apartment sharing.

How do we select and designate these gay-friendly hotels?
To vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ community, we consider many criteria including: support or affiliation to LGBTQ organizations such as IGLTA, TagApproved, NGLCC (USA), LGBTNetwork, etc. We also look at how hotels reach out to the LGBTQ community (LGBTQ section on websites, marketing spend on LGBTQ outlets, staff training (Out Now), etc.) and we consider their HRC ratings (USA).

Property rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 3pm
Checkout:
to 12pm
Minimum stay:
1 night
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Hotel policies

When booking more than 9 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

No internet access available.

No parking available.

Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable.

All children are welcome. One child under 12 years stays free of charge when using existing beds. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 3. There is no capacity for cots in the room.

Important information
Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Spa and gym facilities at this property are unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). A damage deposit of EUR 150 is required on arrival. This will be collected by credit card. You should be reimbursed within 7 days of check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full via credit card, subject to an inspection of the property. Sauna is closed from Wed 09 Sept 2020 until Thu 31 Dec 2020 Fitness centre is closed from Wed 09 Sept 2020 until Thu 31 Dec 2020 Spa/wellness centre is closed from Wed 09 Sept 2020 until Thu 31 Dec 2020 Children younger than 12 years may stay free of charge in their parents' room if the room size allows this. Children younger than 12 years are charged EUR 9.95 for breakfast. Children from 0 until 4 years can have breakfast free of charge. Please note that the extra facilities offered by the fitness centre, such as the sauna and the Turkish steam bath, are available at a surcharge. Both the fitness centre and wellness centre are not open 24 hour per day. Please note that the wellness centre is available for guests at a surcharge of EUR 20 per person per visit. Please note that the city tax is not included in the price. Guests can settle this upon arrival.
Credit card information
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property
Show more

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Gay-friendly’s location and Amsterdam gay map
The hotel is located: Stadhouderskade 7, Amsterdam, Netherlands
The exact location is only disclosed once a booking is confirmed.
Click below to see Gay-friendly's neighborhood and gay places nearby
Complete gay city guide for AMSTERDAM »

Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful reservation. Login to your misterb&b account and visit My travels. Here you will find the status and details of all your reservations and booking requests.