Mövenpick Hotel Auckland *****

Chambre d'hôtel
8 Customs Street, Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande Voir sur la carte
Noté Exceptionnel 4.84 (1 avis)
Signaler
  • Salle de sport
  • Parking

À propos du logement

Located in the heart of Auckland's waterfront district, overlooking the thriving Viaduct Harbour and surrounded by designer boutiques and award winning restaurants, Mövenpick Hotel Auckland boasts 207 guest rooms and a dedicated conference and event floor. The elegantly refurbished rooms and suites at Mövenpick Hotel Auckland feature Smart TV's with Blu-tooth connectivity as well as bathrooms with manuka honey toiletries. Complimentary WiFi is provided. Guests can enjoy a morning yoga class in the Wellness Room or read a book in the library, which has been richly decorated with warm gold and leather. The business centre has state-of-the-art technology and The Deck, an urban alfresco event space is available. Open for breakfast and dinner, Vue Restaurant offers international cuisine and city views. Attica Bar serves a range of drinks, including coffee, beers, wines and spirits, until late. Reception is available 24 hours a day.

Traduire en Français

Équipements de l'hôtel

  • Objets de première nécessité
  • Salle de sport
  • Terrasse
  • Vue
  • Baignoire
  • Wi-Fi
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage
  • Télévision
  • Fer à repasser
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Ascenseur
  • Parking
  • Accès handicapés
  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Cuisine
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Machine à laver
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Sèche-linge
  • Concierge
  • Naturisme accepté
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Présence d'animaux
  • Adultes uniquement
  • Plage
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Type de chambre

  • Chambre Lit King-Size Supérieure – Côté Ville

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Lit King-Size Deluxe - Vue sur Océan

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Supérieure avec 2 Lits Queen-Size

     Pour 4
  • Chambre Deluxe avec 2 Lits Queen-Size - Vue sur Océan

     Pour 4
  • Chambre Lit Queen-Size Supérieure – Côté Ville

     Pour 2
  • Suite Junior Lit King-Size - Non-Fumeurs

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Supérieure avec 2 Lits Simples - Côté Ville

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Lit Queen-Size Classique

     Pour 1
Emplacement et plan gay de Auckland
L'établissement est situé : 8 Customs Street, Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande
Adresse exacte divulguée après la réservation.
Cliquez ci-dessous pour découvrir le quartier et les lieux gays à proximité.
Guide complet des lieux gays de AUCKLAND »

Avis (1)

Les avis sont triés chronologiquement et ne font pas l'objet d'un contrôle préalable. Plus d'infos
misterb&b

Règles et conditions

Arrivée:
à partir de 14:00
Départ:
à 11:00
Séjour minimum :
1 nuit
Dénomination sociale:
Mövenpick Hotel Auckland
Type d'hébergement :
Agence partenaire
Vous trouverez ici les conditions générales spécifiques aux annonces de nos Agences Partenaires.

Règles en vigueur

Toute réservation de plus de 7 chambres peut entraîner des conditions particulières et des frais supplémentaires.

Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.

Un parking public est disponible à proximité (sans possibilité de réserver) au tarif de 50 NZD par jour.

Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.

Les enfants de tous âges sont acceptés. Les enfants jusqu'à 15 ans (compris) séjournent gratuitement s'ils dorment dans un lit existant. Aucun lit bébé disponible. Aucun lit d'appoint disponible.

Information importante

Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Il est possible que les services de restauration de cet établissement soient réduits ou indisponibles en raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19). Dans le cadre de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique actuellement des mesures sanitaires supplémentaires. En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement prend des mesures pour assurer la sécurité de ses clients et de son personnel. Certains services et équipements peuvent donc être réduits ou indisponibles. Le spa et la salle de sport de cet établissement sont actuellement fermés en raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19). Au vu des circonstances actuelles liées au coronavirus (COVID-19), veuillez vous assurer que cette réservation respecte les recommandations des autorités locales de votre destination. Celles-ci peuvent notamment porter sur le motif de votre voyage et la taille de votre groupe. Un dépôt de garantie d'un montant de NZD 300 est demandé à l'arrivée. Il devra être payé par carte de crédit. Le remboursement devrait être effectué le jour de votre départ. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera entièrement remboursé sur votre carte de crédit, si aucun dommage n'a été constaté par l'établissement. Veuillez noter que l'hôtel assure un service de voiturier. Le service de voiturier est limité et entraîne un supplément. Les places de parking sont attribuées par ordre d'arrivée. Tout paiement par carte de crédit induit une majoration de 2 %. Veuillez noter que toute connexion Wi-Fi haut débit supplémentaire engendre un supplément de 10 NZD par 24 heures.
Modes de paiement acceptés
American express Jcb Visa Mastercard Diners club
Eftpos
Informations sur la remise des clés
Emplacement des clés: Sur les lieux

Politique d'annulation

Cette transaction est régie par nos Conditions d'utilisation et notre Politique de confidentialité.
Hôtels standard proposés par misterb&b

Parce que nous rassemblons la plus grande communauté de voyageurs gays, nous nous devons de nous assurer que tous sont les bienvenus partout où ils voyagent. Bien sûr, vous pouvez chercher une chambre privée ou un appartement entier auprès de nos hôtes gay et gay-friendly. Mais parfois, vous cherchez plutôt un hôtel dans un endroit précis ou avec certaines commodités.

Afin de vous aider dans votre recherche, nous avons sélectionné quelques hôtels standard que nous pensons être particulièrement adaptés aux voyageurs LGBTQ.

Pourquoi avons-nous choisi ces hôtels?
En raison de leur emplacement, de leurs services, aménagements, tarifs, et bonne réputation globale, nous pensons que ces hôtels séduiront des voyageurs LGBTQ. À ce stade cependant, nous n'avons pas encore été en mesure d'évaluer leur bienveillance et acceptation de la communauté LGBTQ.
Nous nous assurons toutefois que des hôtels ayant des antécédents de comportement homophobe ou dont les propriétaires sont des homophobes notoires ne figurent pas sur misterb&b.

En louant sur misterb&b, vous participez à soutenir des organisations luttant pour les droits LGBTQ dans le monde entier.
Découvrez l'initiative Mister for Good (lien en pied de page) et participez à construire le monde de demain en faisant un don.
Soutenir la communauté, ce n'est pas seulement l'aider à survivre, c'est aussi l'aider à prospérer, grandir et réussir à changer les mentalités.
Questions courantes

Voyagez en toute tranquillité d'esprit et restez connecté avec la communauté gay. En tant que plus grand hôtelier gay du monde, misterb&b garantit des paiements sécurisés, Assurance réservation, et un service client qui est à votre service.

Une confirmation par e-mail avec les informations de contact de votre hôte sera envoyée sur votre adresse e-mail dans le cas d'une réservation confirmée. Connectez-vous à votre compte misterb&b et allez sur Mes voyages. Vous trouverez ici le statut et les détails de toutes vos réservations et demandes de réservation.

Grand Mercure Auckland *****

Hotel room
8 Customs Street, Auckland, New Zealand View on map
Rated Exceptional 4.84 (1 review)
Report
  • Gym
  • Parking

About the place

Located in the heart of Auckland's waterfront district, overlooking the thriving Viaduct Harbour and surrounded by designer boutiques and award winning restaurants, Grand Mercure Auckland boasts 207 guest rooms and a dedicated conference and event floor. The elegantly refurbished rooms and suites at Grand Mercure Auckland feature Smart TV's with Blu-tooth connectivity as well as bathrooms with manuka honey toiletries. Complimentary WiFi is provided. Guests can enjoy a morning yoga class in the Wellness Room or read a book in the library, which has been richly decorated with warm gold and leather. The business centre has state-of-the-art technology and The Deck, an urban alfresco event space is available. Open for breakfast and dinner, Vue Restaurant offers international cuisine and city views. Attica Bar serves a range of drinks, including coffee, beers, wines and spirits, until late. Reception is available 24 hours a day.

Hotel Facilities

  • Essentials
  • Gym
  • Terrace
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • TV
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Handicap accessible
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pets allowed
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Superior King Room - City side

     Sleeps 2
  • Superior King Room with Ocean View

     Sleeps 2
  • Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds

     Sleeps 4
  • Superior Queen Room with Ocean View

     Sleeps 4
  • Superior Queen Room - City side

     Sleeps 2
  • Junior Suite with King Bed - Non Smoking

     Sleeps 2
  • Superior Room with Two Single Beds - City Side

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Queen Room

     Sleeps 1
Location details and gay map for Auckland
The property is located: 8 Customs Street, Auckland, New Zealand
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for AUCKLAND »

Reviews (1)

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
misterb&b

Rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 2pm
Checkout:
to 11am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Please find here the specific Terms & Conditions applicable to Agency Partner listings.

Accommodation policies

When booking more than 7 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Private parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not possible) and costs NZD 45 per day.

Pets are not allowed.

Children of any age are allowed. Children up to and including 15 years old stay for free when using an existing bed. No cots are available. No extra beds are available.

Important information

Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Spa and gym facilities at this property are unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), please ensure that you are only booking this property following the local government guidelines of the destination, including but not limited to the purpose of travel, and maximum allowed group size. A damage deposit of NZD 300 is required on arrival. This will be collected by credit card. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full via credit card, subject to an inspection of the property. Please note that the hotel offers a valet car parking service. Limited valet parking is available on site and charges are applicable. Parking is available on a first come first served basis. Please note that there is a 2% charge when you pay with a credit card. Please note any additional high-speed WiFi will be an additional charge of NZ $10 per 24 hours.
Accepted payment methods
Jcb American express Visa Mastercard Diners club
Eftpos
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Standard Hotels offered through misterb&b

Because we foster the largest community of gay travelers, we need to ensure all are welcome anywhere they go. Of course you may search for a private room or a full apartment from our gay and gay-friendly hosts. But sometimes, you would rather search for a hotel in a particular location or with certain amenities.

To help in your search we have selected a few standard hotels that we believe are a good fit for LGBTQ travelers.

Why did we select these hotels?
Because of their location, services, amenities, rates, and overall good reputation, we believe these hotels can appeal to LGBTQ travelers. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ community.
We also help ensure hotels with a history of homophobic behavior, or whose owners are homophobic, are not listed on misterb&b.

When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.