Q Square by Supercity Aparthotels ****

Ganze Wohnung
11 Queen Square Queen Square, Brighton, Vereinigtes Königreich Auf der Karte ansehen
Bewertet mit Außergewöhnlich 4.96 (Einmal gebucht)
Meldung
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Parkplatz

Warum bei misterb&b buchen?

Poste nach deiner Buchung deine Reise und knüpfe neue Kontakte in einer Gemeinschaft von über 900.000 LGBTQ+ Einheimischen und Reisenden.
Du hilfst bei der Finanzierung von LGBTQ+ NROs und unterstützt LGBTQ+ Flüchtlinge wie Aterm, Noah, Louis und viele andere, deren Leben sich dank der misterb&b Community verbessert hat.

Über die Wohnung

Das Q Square by Supercity Aparthotels erwartet Sie 450 m vom Strand von Brighton entfernt mit Unterkünften. Es bietet zudem ein Fitnesscenter, eine Bar und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Jede Wohneinheit verfügt über eine Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler und einer Mikrowelle, einen Safe, einen Flachbild-Sat-TV, ein Bügeleisen/-brett, einen Schreibtisch und einen Sitzbereich mit einem Sofa. Ein Kühlschrank, ein Backofen, ein Kochfeld, ein Wasserkocher und eine Kaffeemaschine sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Zu den beliebten Zielen in der Nähe des Aparthotels gehören der Strand von Hove, das Einkaufszentrum Churchill Square und das Theater Komedia. Der nächstgelegene Flughafen ist der London Gatwick Airport in 44 km Entfernung vom Q Square by Supercity.

Ausstattung

  • Küche
  • Grundausstattung
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Terrasse
  • Aussicht
  • Bad
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Fernseher
  • Bügeleisen
  • Föhn
  • Aufzug
  • Parkplatz
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • Familien-/kinderfreundlich
  • Bar
  • Freibad
  • Innenpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Sauna
  • Portier
  • FKK ist zugelassen
  • Haustiere gestattet
  • Haustierbesitzer
  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Strand
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Zimmertyp

  • Studio Suite

     Kapazität 2
  • Studio-Suite mit Balkon oder Terrasse

     Kapazität 2
  • Studio-Suite mit Meerblick und Balkon

     Kapazität 2
  • Penthouse-Studio mit Stadtblick und Terrasse

     Kapazität 2
  • Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer

     Kapazität 2
  • Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer und Balkon oder Terrasse

     Kapazität 2
  • Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer, Meerblick und Balkon

     Kapazität 2
  • Penthouse-Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer, Terrasse und Stadtblick

     Kapazität 2
  • Executive Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer

     Kapazität 2
  • Executive Suite mit 1 Schlafzimmer und Terrasse

     Kapazität 2
Standortdetails und Gay-Stadtplan für Brighton
Die Unterkunft befindet sich hier: 11 Queen Square Queen Square, Brighton, Vereinigtes Königreich
Genaue Adresse nach der Buchung mitgeteilt.
Klicke unten, um dir die Nachbarschaft und die nahe gelegenen gay Orte anzusehen.
Kompletter Gay-Reiseführer für BRIGHTON »

Bewertungen (1)

Die Bewertungen sind chronologisch sortiert und unterliegen nicht der vorherigen Überwachung. Mehr Info
misterb&b

Regeln und Bedingungen

Anreise:
von 15:00 bis 00:00
Abreise:
von 01:00 bis 11:00
Mindestaufenthalt:
1 Nacht
Firmenname:
Queen Square By Supercity Aparthotels

Anwendbare Richtlinien

WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

Öffentliche Parkplätze stehen in der Nähe (Reservierung ist nicht möglich) zur Verfügung und kosten GBP 14 pro Tag .

Haustiere sind nicht gestattet.

Kinder jeden Alters sind willkommen. Kinder bis einschließlich 2 Jahre zahlen £10 pro Person und Nacht für die Übernachtung in einem verfügbaren Kinderbett. Personen ab 2 Jahre und älter zahlen £24 pro Person und Nacht für die Übernachtung in einem verfügbaren Zustellbett. Kinder- bzw. Zustellbetten sind nur auf Anfrage erhältlich und müssen in jedem Fall von der Unterkunft bestätigt werden. Zusätzliche Kosten sind nicht im Gesamtpreis enthalten und müssen separat während Ihres Aufenthaltes bezahlt werden.

Wichtige Information

In dieser Unterkunft sind weder Junggesellen-/Junggesellinnenabschiede noch ähnliche Feiern erlaubt. Beim Check-in müssen Sie einen Lichtbildausweis sowie eine Kreditkarte vorlegen. Sonderwünsche unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit und sind gegebenenfalls mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) wurden in dieser Unterkunft zusätzliche Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen unternommen. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) hat diese Unterkunft Maßnahmen unternommen, um die Sicherheit der Gäste und des Personals zu gewährleisten. Bestimmte Services und Einrichtungen könnten daher nicht oder nur eingeschränkt zur Verfügung stehen. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) hat diese Unterkunft seine Service- und Rezeptionszeiten verringert. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) schreibt diese Unterkunft strenge Abstandsregeln vor. Aufgrund des Coronavirus (COVID-19) ist das Tragen einer Gesichtsmaske in allen Aufenthaltsbereichen in Innenräumen verpflichtend. Aufgrund des Coronavirus (COVID-19) stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass Sie diese Unterkunft nur unter Einhaltung der Regierungsrichtlinien des Reiseziels buchen, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf den Zweck der Reise und die maximale erlaubte Gruppengröße. Bei der Ankunft ist eine Schadenskaution von GBP 250 erforderlich. Sie wird per Kreditkarte hinterlegt. Sie erhalten die Erstattung in der Regel innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach der Abreise. Die Schadenskaution wird Ihnen in voller Höhe auf Ihre Kreditkarte zurückerstattet, nachdem die Unterkunft überprüft wurde und keine Schäden festgestellt wurden. Einige Balkone können gemeinschaftlich genutzt und mit einer Glaswand abgetrennt sein.
Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden
Mastercard Visa American express
Bankcard
Schlüsselübergabe Info
Position der Schlüssel: Vor Ort

Stornierungsrichtlinien

Diese Transaktion unterliegt unseren Geschäftsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.
Partneragentur ausgewählt von misterb&b

Da wir auf die globale LGBTQ+-Gemeinschaft ausgerichtet sind, konzentrieren wir uns darauf, eine offenere Welt für alle zu schaffen. Zusätzlich zu unseren LGBTQ+-Gastgebern und um ein hohes Maß an Gastfreundschaft zu gewährleisten, haben wir Partneragenturen ausgesucht, die weitere Wohnungen in Städten rund um die Welt anbieten. Jeder Partner hat sich bereit erklärt, eine Nichtdiskriminierungsrichtlinie zu unterschreiben, insbesondere in Bezug auf die sexuelle Orientierung.

Warum diese Unterkünfte hinzufügen?
Wir denken, dass sie eine gute Alternative an Orten sind, an denen wir nur wenige oder keine Gastgeber haben. Diese Unterkünfte erfüllen auch die Bedürfnisse von LGBTQ+-Reisenden, die diese Unterkünfte manchmal der Erfahrung in einem 100% schwulen Hotel oder mit einem Misterb&b-Gastgeber vorziehen. Bislang konnten wir ihre Willkommenskultur und Akzeptanz gegenüber der LGBTQ+-Community jedoch nicht beurteilen.

Durch Deine Buchung bei misterb&b unterstützt Du Organisationen, die sich weltweit für LGBTQ+-Rechte einsetzen.
Erfahre in der Fußzeile mehr über die Initiative Mister for Good und unterstütze den Aufbau der Welt von morgen mit einer Spende.
Bei der Unterstützung der Community geht es nicht nur um Überleben, sondern darum, aufzublühen, stärker zu werden und einen Unterschied zu bewirken.
Häufige Fragen

Beruhigt reisen und mit der Gay-Community in Verbindung bleiben. Als größter Gay Hotelier der Welt garantiert misterb&b sichere Zahlungen, Buchungsversicherung, und ein Kunden-Support-Team, das Dir gerne weiterhilft.

Bei einer erfolgreichen Reservierung senden wir Dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit den Kontaktinformationen Deines Gastgebers. Melde dich mit deinem misterb&b-Konto an und klicke auf Meine Reisen. Hier findest Du den Status sowie Einzelheiten zu all Deinen Reservierungen und Buchungsanfragen.

Q Square by Supercity Aparthotels ****

Entire place
11 Queen Square Queen Square, Brighton, United Kingdom View on map
Rated Exceptional 4.96 (Booked once)
Report
  • Gym
  • Parking

Why book with misterb&b?

After you book, post your trip, and make new connections among a community of 900,000+ LGBTQ+ locals and travelers.
You help fund LGBTQ+ NGOs and support LGBTQ+ refugees like Aterm, Noah, Louis, and many more whose lives have improved thanks to the misterb&b community.

About the place

Situated 450 metres from Brighton Beach, Q Square by Supercity Aparthotels features accommodation with a fitness centre, a bar and a 24-hour front desk for your convenience. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property. Featuring a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, each unit also comes with a safety deposit box, a satellite flat-screen TV, ironing facilities, desk and a seating area with a sofa. A fridge, an oven and stovetop are also available, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. Popular points of interest near the aparthotel include Hove Beach, Churchill Square Shopping Centre and Komedia. The nearest airport is London Gatwick Airport, 44 km from Q Square by Supercity.

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Gym
  • Terrace
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • TV
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Handicap accessible
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Sauna
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pets allowed
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Studio Suite

     Sleeps 2
  • Studio Suite With Balcony or Terrace

     Sleeps 2
  • Studio Suite with Sea View and Balcony

     Sleeps 2
  • Studio Penthouse with City View and Terrace

     Sleeps 2
  • One Bedroom Suite

     Sleeps 2
  • One bedroom suite with balcony or terrace

     Sleeps 2
  • One Bedroom Suite with Sea View and Balcony

     Sleeps 2
  • One Bedroom Penthouse Suite with City View and Terrace

     Sleeps 2
  • Executive One Bedroom Suite

     Sleeps 2
  • Executive One Bedroom Suite with Terrace

     Sleeps 2
Location details and gay map for Brighton
The property is located: 11 Queen Square Queen Square, Brighton, United Kingdom
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for BRIGHTON »

Reviews (1)

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
misterb&b

Rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 3pm to 12am
Checkout:
from 1am to 11am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Legal Name:
Queen Square By Supercity Aparthotels
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Please find here the specific Terms & Conditions applicable to Agency Partner listings.

Accommodation policies

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not possible) and costs GBP 14 per day.

Pets are not allowed.

Children of any age are allowed. Children up to and including 2 years old stay for £10 per person per night when using an available cot. People 2 years old and over stay for £24 per person per night when using an available extra bed. Any type of extra bed or child's cot/crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management. Supplements are not calculated automatically in the total costs and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.

Important information

This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has reduced reception and service operating hours. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property adheres to strict physical distancing measures. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), please ensure that you are only booking this property following the local government guidelines of the destination, including but not limited to the purpose of travel, and maximum allowed group size. A damage deposit of GBP 250 is required on arrival. This will be collected by credit card. You should be reimbursed within 7 days of check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full via credit card, subject to an inspection of the property. Some balconies may be shared with a glass partition to separate
Accepted payment methods
Mastercard Visa American express
Bankcard
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Agency partner selected by misterb&b

As we cater to the global LGBTQ+ community, we are focused on creating a more welcoming world for all. In addition to our LGBTQ+ hosts and to help ensure a superior level of hospitality, we have selected agency partners to offer more listings in cities around the world. Each partner has agreed to sign a non discrimination policy, in particular on the basis of sexual orientation.

Why add these listings?
We believe they are a good alternative in locations where we have less hosts/no host. They also address the needs of LGBTQ+ travelers who may occasionally be more interested in such listings rather than in the experience at a 100% gay resort or with a misterb&b host. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ+ community.

When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ+ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.