Help us continue to create a more welcoming world: Join our Crowdfunding Campaign (from $100 USD) and become an investor in misterb&b!

Read More

Veriu Broadway ****

Hotelzimmer
35 Mountain Street, Sydney, Australien Auf der Karte ansehen
Bewertet mit Außergewöhnlich 5.0 (1 Bewertung)
Meldung

Über die Wohnung

We welcome wayward travellers with adventure on their minds, business professionals who need a comfortable place to rest their head at the end of a hard day's work and families and friends that need space to spread out, unpack and relax. Our door is open to all.

Once upon a time an old federation warehouse sat quietly on Mountain Street. It was a spac...

Weiterlesen

Hotelausstattung

  • Küche
  • Grundausstattung
  • Aussicht
  • Bad
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Spülmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Fernseher
  • Föhn
  • Bügeleisen
  • Aufzug
  • Parkplatz
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • Familien-/kinderfreundlich
  • Restaurant
  • Freibad
  • Innenpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Terrasse
  • Sauna
  • Portier
  • FKK ist zugelassen
  • Haustiere gestattet
  • Haustierbesitzer
  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Strand
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Zimmertyp

  • Die Studio-Suite Heritage

     Kapazität 2
  • Suite Studio Heritage mit Balkon

     Kapazität 2
  • Suite Hideway mit 1 Schlafzimmer

     Kapazität 3
  • Suite Hideaway mit 1 Schlafzimmer und Balkon

     Kapazität 3
  • Suite Family Tribe

     Kapazität 5
  • Zeitgenössische Loftsuite

     Kapazität 3
  • Penthouse-Suite Skyline

     Kapazität 4

misterb&b-Reisende, mit denen du dich verbinden kannst

Standardhotels, die bei misterb&b angeboten werden

Da wir die größte Community von Gay-Reisenden unterstützen, müssen wir sicherstellen, dass sie willkommen sind, wohin auch immer sie reisen. Du kannst dir natürlich bei unseren schwulen oder schwulenfreundlichen Gastgebern ein privates Zimmer oder ein ganzes Apartment suchen. Manchmal suchst du aber vielleicht auch nach einem Hotel an einem ganz bestimmten Ort oder mit bestimmten Ausstattungsmerkmalen.

Um dir die Suche zu erleichtern, haben wir ein paar Standardhotels ausgewählt, von denen wir glauben, dass sie für LGBTQ-Reisende gut geeignet sind.

Warum haben wir diese Hotels ausgewählt?
Wegen ihrer Lage, der Leistungen, der Ausstattung, der Preise und ihres guten Rufs glauben wir, dass diese Hotels für LGBTQ-Reisende attraktiv sein können. Bislang konnten wir ihre Willkommenskultur und Akzeptanz gegenüber der LGBTQ-Community jedoch nicht beurteilen.
Wir stellen auch sicher, dass Hotels, die durch homophobes Verhalten aufgefallen sind oder deren Eigentümer homophob sind, nicht bei misterb&b aufgeführt sind.

Regeln der Unterkunft & konditionen

Anreise:
von 14:00 bis 19:00
Abreise:
bis 10:00
Mindestaufenthalt:
1 Nacht
Art der Unterkunft:
Agency Partner
Hotelrichtlinien

WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

Öffentliche Parkplätze stehen in der Nähe (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten AUD 35 pro Tag .

Haustiere sind nicht gestattet.

Kinder sind willkommen. Alle Kinder unter 12 Jahren zahlen keinen Aufpreis in einem der vorhandenen Betten. In den Zimmern ist kein Platz für ein Babybett. In diesen Zimmern ist kein Platz für ein Zustellbett.

Wichtige Information
Beim Check-in müssen Sie einen Lichtbildausweis sowie die Kreditkarte vorlegen. Sonderwünsche unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit und sind gegebenenfalls mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine nicht erstattbare Gebühr von 1,5% berechnet wird, wenn Sie mit einer Kreditkarte von Visa, Mastercard oder American Express bezahlen. Bei Zahlungen mit einer Kreditkarte von Diners Club oder JCB beträgt die Gebühr 3,5%. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Unterkunft beim Check-in eine erstattbare Vorautorisierung Ihrer Kreditkarte in Höhe von AUD 250 oder eine Barkaution in Höhe von AUD 500 verlangt. Beim Check-in ist eine gültige Kreditkarte vorzulegen. Der Name auf der Kreditkarte muss mit dem Namen des Gastes auf der Buchungsbestätigung übereinstimmen. Wenn der Name des Inhabers der Kreditkarte und der Name in der Reservierung unterschiedlich sind, müssen Sie ein vom Hotel ausgestelltes Autorisierungsformular für Dritte ausfüllen. Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die Unterkunft. Die Kontaktdaten können Sie dem Buchungsformular entnehmen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in dieser Unterkunft ein striktes Partyverbot gilt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass nicht erstattbare Buchungen jederzeit nach erfolgter Buchung über die angegebene Kreditkarte abgerechnet werden können. Alle anderen Buchungen werden 3 Tage vor der Ankunft in Rechnung gestellt. Nach 21:00 Uhr dürfen nur die auf der Buchungsbestätigung angegebenen Personen die Unterkunft betreten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Buchungen von 5 oder mehr Zimmern möglicherweise abweichende Richtlinien und Abläufe gelten. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft bitte vorab. Die Kontaktdaten können Sie Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung entnehmen. Alle übernachtenden Personen müssen die Richtlinien der Unterkunft für den Aufenthalt unterzeichnen.
Kreditkartendaten
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Schlüsselübergabe Info
Position der Schlüssel: Vor Ort
Mehr anzeigen

Die Bewertungen sind chronologisch sortiert und unterliegen nicht der vorherigen Überwachung. Mehr Info
Durch Deine Buchung bei misterb&b unterstützt Du Organisationen, die sich weltweit für LGBTQ-Rechte einsetzen.
Erfahre in der Fußzeile mehr über die Initiative Mister for Good und unterstütze den Aufbau der Welt von morgen mit einer Spende.
Bei der Unterstützung der Community geht es nicht nur um Überleben, sondern darum, aufzublühen, stärker zu werden und einen Unterschied zu bewirken.
Standort von Gay-friendly und Gay Karte Sydney
Das Hotel befindet sich hier: 35 Mountain Street, Sydney, Australien
Dir wird die genaue Adresse mitgeteilt, sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Klicke unten, um dir Gay-friendly und misterb&b-Standorte in der Nähe anzusehen.
Kompletter Gay-Reiseführer für SYDNEY »

Häufige Fragen

Beruhigt reisen und mit der Gay-Community in Verbindung bleiben. Als größter Gay Hotelier der Welt garantiert misterb&b sichere Zahlungen, Buchungsversicherung, und ein Kunden-Support-Team, das Dir gerne weiterhilft.

Bei einer erfolgreichen Reservierung senden wir Dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit den Kontaktinformationen Deines Gastgebers. Melde dich mit deinem misterb&b-Konto an und klicke auf Meine Reisen. Hier findest Du den Status sowie Einzelheiten zu all Deinen Reservierungen und Buchungsanfragen.

Veriu Broadway ****

Hotel room
35 Mountain Street, Sydney, Australia View on map
Rated Exceptional 5.0 (1 review)
Report
  • Parking

About the place

We welcome wayward travellers with adventure on their minds, business professionals who need a comfortable place to rest their head at the end of a hard day's work and families and friends that need space to spread out, unpack and relax. Our door is open to all.

Once upon a time an old federation warehouse sat quietly on Mountain Street. It was a spac...

Read more

Hotel Facilities

  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Handicap accessible
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Restaurant
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • Terrace
  • Sauna
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pets allowed
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • The Studio Heritage Suite

     Sleeps 2
  • The Studio Heritage Balcony Suite

     Sleeps 2
  • One Bedroom Hideaway Suite

     Sleeps 3
  • One-Bedroom Hideaway Balcony Suite

     Sleeps 3
  • The Family Tribe Suite

     Sleeps 5
  • The Contemporary Loft Suite

     Sleeps 3
  • The Skyline Penthouse Suite

     Sleeps 4

misterb&b travelers to connect with

Standard Hotels offered through misterb&b

Because we foster the largest community of gay travelers, we need to ensure all are welcome anywhere they go. Of course you may search for a private room or a full apartment from our gay and gay-friendly hosts. But sometimes, you would rather search for a hotel in a particular location or with certain amenities.

To help in your search we have selected a few standard hotels that we believe are a good fit for LGBTQ travelers.

Why did we select these hotels?
Because of their location, services, amenities, rates, and overall good reputation, we believe these hotels can appeal to LGBTQ travelers. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ community.
We also help ensure hotels with a history of homophobic behavior, or whose owners are homophobic, are not listed on misterb&b.

Property rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 2pm to 10pm
Checkout:
to 10am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Hotel policies

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed) and costs AUD 35 per day.

Pets are not allowed.

All children are welcome. All children under 12 years stay free of charge when using existing beds. There is no capacity for cots in the room. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.

Important information
Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Please note that there is a non-refundable 1.5% charge when you pay with a Visa, Mastercard or American Express credit card and a 3.5% charge when you pay with a Diners Club or JCB credit card. Please note that this property requires a refundable AU$250 credit card pre-authorisation or a AU$500 cash security deposit upon check in. You must show a valid credit card upon check in. This credit card must be in the same name as the guests name on the booking confirmation. If the credit card provided and the reservation names are different you will be required to fill out a 3rd party authorisation form by the hotel. For more information, please contact the property using the contact details found on the booking form. Please note this property has a strict 'No Party Policy'. Please note that non-refundable bookings will be charged any time after the booking was made, using the credit card provided. All other bookings will be charged 3 days before your arrival. Please note that only guests staying at the property, indicated on the booking confirmation, can enter the property after 21:00. Please note for bookings of 5 or more rooms, different policies and procedures may apply. For further information please contact the property in advance, using the contact details found on the booking confirmation. All guests must sign the property's Terms of Stay.
Credit card information
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Gay-friendly’s location and Sydney gay map
The hotel is located: 35 Mountain Street, Sydney, Australia
The exact location is only disclosed once a booking is confirmed.
Click below to see Gay-friendly's neighborhood and gay places nearby
Complete gay city guide for SYDNEY »

Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful reservation. Login to your misterb&b account and visit My travels. Here you will find the status and details of all your reservations and booking requests.