The Book Factory Hostel

Logement entier
Paraiso, 8, Valladolid, Espagne Voir sur la carte
Noté Exceptionnel 4.96 (1 avis)
Signaler

À propos du logement

Situated in Valladolid, a 20-minute walk from its train station, The Book Factory Hostel offers modern accommodation with air conditioning, heating, and free WiFi. All soundproofed rooms include a desk and a 21-inch flat-screen TV. The private bathroom comes with a shower and free toiletries. The property includes a shared lounge, café and a patio with ...

Voir plus
Traduire en Français

Équipements

  • Objets de première nécessité
  • Terrasse
  • Baignoire
  • Wi-Fi
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage
  • Télévision
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Fer à repasser
  • Ascenseur
  • Accès handicapés
  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Bar
  • Cuisine
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Jacuzzi
  • Salle de sport
  • Vue
  • Sauna
  • Machine à laver
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Sèche-linge
  • Parking
  • Concierge
  • Naturisme accepté
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Présence d'animaux
  • Adultes uniquement
  • Plage
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Type de chambre

  • Villa

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Double Standard

     Pour 3
  • Chambre Lits Jumeaux

     Pour 1
  • Chambre Simple

     Pour 4

Voyageurs misterb&b avec qui entrer en contact

Agence partenaire sélectionnée par misterb&b

Parce que nous nous adressons à la communauté LGBTQ, nous nous efforçons de créer un monde plus accueillant pour tous. En plus de nos hôtes LGBTQ et pour garantir un haut niveau d'hospitalité, nous avons sélectionné des agences partenaires qui offrent encore plus de logements dans les villes du monde entier. Chaque partenaire s'est engagé en signant une politique de non-discrimination, notamment en fonction de l'orientation sexuelle.

Pourquoi ajouter ces logements ?
Nous pensons qu'ils sont une bonne alternative dans les lieux où nous avons peu ou pas d'hôtes. Ces logements répondent aussi aux besoins des voyageurs LGBTQ qui peuvent parfois préférer ce type d'annonces à l'expérience dans un hôtel 100% gay ou avec un hôte misterb&b. À ce stade cependant, nous n'avons pas encore été en mesure d'évaluer leur bienveillance et acceptation de la communauté LGBTQ.

Règles de la maison & conditions

Arrivée:
Entre 13:30 et 23:00
Départ:
à 12:00
Séjour minimum :
1 nuit
Type d'hébergement :
Agency Partner
Conditions de l'hôtel

Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.

L'établissement ne dispose pas de parking.

Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.

Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus. Un enfant de moins de 3 an(s) est facturé 4 EUR par nuit pour l'utilisation d'un lit bébé. Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre. Au maximum 4 personnes peuvent séjourner en chambre. Le nombre maximum de lit bébé en chambre est égal à 1.

Information importante
Veuillez informer l'établissement The Book Factory Hostel à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement a réduit les horaires de sa réception et de ses services. L'une des chambres est aménagée pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.
Informations sur la carte de crédit
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Informations sur la remise des clés
Emplacement des clés: Sur les lieux
Voir plus

Les avis sont triés chronologiquement et ne font pas l'objet d'un contrôle préalable. Plus d'infos
En louant sur misterb&b, vous participez à soutenir des organisations luttant pour les droits LGBTQ dans le monde entier.
Découvrez l'initiative Mister for Good (lien en pied de page) et participez à construire le monde de demain en faisant un don.
Soutenir la communauté, ce n'est pas seulement l'aider à survivre, c'est aussi l'aider à prospérer, grandir et réussir à changer les mentalités.
Quartier de Gay-friendly et plan gay de Valladolid
L'hôtel est situé : Paraiso, 8, Valladolid, Espagne
L'emplacement exact n'est donné que lorsqu'une réservation est confirmée.
Cliquez ci-dessous pour découvrir le quartier de Gay-friendly et les lieux gays à proximité
Guide complet des lieux gays de VALLADOLID »

Questions courantes

Voyagez en toute tranquillité d'esprit et restez connecté avec la communauté gay. En tant que plus grand hôtelier gay du monde, misterb&b garantit des paiements sécurisés, Assurance réservation, et un service client qui est à votre service.

Une confirmation par e-mail avec les informations de contact de votre hôte sera envoyée sur votre adresse e-mail dans le cas d'une réservation confirmée. Connectez-vous à votre compte misterb&b et allez sur Mes voyages. Vous trouverez ici le statut et les détails de toutes vos réservations et demandes de réservation.

The Book Factory Hostel

Entire place
Paraiso, 8, Valladolid, Spain View on map
Rated Exceptional 4.96 (1 review)
Report

About the place

Situated in Valladolid, a 20-minute walk from its train station, The Book Factory Hostel offers modern accommodation with air conditioning, heating, and free WiFi. All soundproofed rooms include a desk and a 21-inch flat-screen TV. The private bathroom comes with a shower and free toiletries. The property includes a shared lounge, café and a patio with ...

Read more

Amenities

  • Essentials
  • Terrace
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron
  • Elevator
  • Handicap accessible
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Bar
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • View
  • Sauna
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Parking
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pets allowed
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Two-Bedroom Apartment

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Double Room

     Sleeps 3
  • Twin Room

     Sleeps 1
  • Superior Queen Room

     Sleeps 4

misterb&b travelers to connect with

Agency partner selected by misterb&b

As we cater to the global LGBTQ community, we are focused on creating a more welcoming world for all. In addition to our LGBTQ hosts and to help ensure a superior level of hospitality, we have selected agency partners to offer more listings in cities around the world. Each partner has agreed to sign a non discrimination policy, in particular on the basis of sexual orientation.

Why add these listings?
We believe they are a good alternative in locations where we have less hosts/no host. They also address the needs of LGBTQ travelers who may occasionally be more interested in such listings rather than in the experience at a 100% gay resort or with a misterb&b host. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ community.

Property rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 1pm to 11pm
Checkout:
to 12pm
Minimum stay:
1 night
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Hotel policies

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

No parking available.

Pets are not allowed.

All children are welcome. One child under 3 years is charged EUR 4 per night in a child's cot/crib. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 4. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

Important information
Please inform The Book Factory Hostel in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has reduced reception and service operating hours. One of the rooms is adapted for people with reduced mobility.
Credit card information
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property
Show more

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Gay-friendly’s location and Valladolid gay map
The hotel is located: Paraiso, 8, Valladolid, Spain
The exact location is only disclosed once a booking is confirmed.
Click below to see Gay-friendly's neighborhood and gay places nearby
Complete gay city guide for VALLADOLID »

Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful reservation. Login to your misterb&b account and visit My travels. Here you will find the status and details of all your reservations and booking requests.