YAYS Amsterdam Maritime ****

Ganze Wohnung
Oostenburgergracht 73, Amsterdam, Niederlande Auf der Karte ansehen
Einmal gebucht
-
Bewertet mit Außergewöhnlich 4.84 (1 Bewertung)
Meldung

Über die Wohnung

Die YAYS Amsterdam Maritime erwarten Sie am Rande des Stadtzentrums von Amsterdam und bieten Ihnen Unterkünfte zur Selbstverpflegung. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Unterkunft befindet sich jeweils 2 km vom Museum Het Rembrandthuis, dem Schifffahrtsmuseum und dem Zoo Artis entfernt. Die Apartments der Unterkunft YAYS Amsterdam Maritime verfügen über ei...

Weiterlesen
9 Person(en) sehen sich gerade dieses Inserat an!

Ausstattung

  • Küche
  • Grundausstattung
  • Aussicht
  • Bad
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Spülmaschine
  • Fernseher
  • Föhn
  • Bügeleisen
  • Aufzug
  • Parkplatz
  • Familien-/kinderfreundlich
  • Freibad
  • Innenpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Terrasse
  • Sauna
  • Waschmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Portier
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • FKK ist zugelassen
  • Haustiere gestattet
  • Haustierbesitzer
  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Strand
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Zimmertyp

  • Maisonette-Studio (2 Erwachsene + 2 Kinder)

     Kapazität 2
  • Maisonette-Suite

     Kapazität 4
  • Studio (2 Erwachsene)

     Kapazität 2
  • Turm Suite

     Kapazität 2
  • Maisonette-Studio (2 Erwachsene)

     Kapazität 2
  • Familiensuite

     Kapazität 2

misterb&b-Reisende, mit denen du dich verbinden kannst

Partneragentur ausgewählt von misterb&b

Da wir auf die globale LGBTQ-Gemeinschaft ausgerichtet sind, konzentrieren wir uns darauf, eine offenere Welt für alle zu schaffen. Zusätzlich zu unseren LGBTQ-Gastgebern und um ein hohes Maß an Gastfreundschaft zu gewährleisten, haben wir Partneragenturen ausgesucht, die weitere Wohnungen in Städten rund um die Welt anbieten. Jeder Partner hat sich bereit erklärt, eine Nichtdiskriminierungsrichtlinie zu unterschreiben, insbesondere in Bezug auf die sexuelle Orientierung.

Warum diese Unterkünfte hinzufügen?
Wir denken, dass sie eine gute Alternative an Orten sind, an denen wir nur wenige oder keine Gastgeber haben. Diese Unterkünfte erfüllen auch die Bedürfnisse von LGBTQ-Reisenden, die diese Unterkünfte manchmal der Erfahrung in einem 100% schwulen Hotel oder mit einem Misterb&b-Gastgeber vorziehen. Bislang konnten wir ihre Willkommenskultur und Akzeptanz gegenüber der LGBTQ-Community jedoch nicht beurteilen.

Regeln der Unterkunft & konditionen

Anreise:
von 14:00
Abreise:
bis 11:00
Mindestaufenthalt:
1 Nacht
Art der Unterkunft:
Agency Partner
Hotelrichtlinien

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Private parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is needed) and charges are applicable.

Pets are not allowed.

All children are welcome. Up to two children under 13 years stay free of charge when using existing beds. One child under 3 years is charged EUR 50 per stay in a child's cot/crib. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 6. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

Wichtige Information
Beim Check-in müssen Sie einen Lichtbildausweis sowie eine Kreditkarte vorlegen. Sonderwünsche unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit und sind gegebenenfalls mit einem Aufpreis verbunden. Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft YAYS Amsterdam Maritime Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) wurden in dieser Unterkunft zusätzliche Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen unternommen. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) hat diese Unterkunft Maßnahmen unternommen, um die Sicherheit der Gäste und des Personals zu gewährleisten. Bestimmte Services und Einrichtungen könnten daher nicht oder nur eingeschränkt zur Verfügung stehen. Eine Zahlung per Überweisung ist vor der Anreise erforderlich. Die Unterkunft wird Sie nach der Buchung kontaktieren und entsprechende Kontodaten kommunizieren. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie nach der Buchung per E-Mail Hinweise zur Zahlung erhalten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Unterkunft keine Barzahlungen akzeptiert. Die Unterkunft wird Sie nach der Buchung mit detaillierten Informationen zum Check-in und den Kontaktdaten kontaktieren. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einem Check-in oder Check-out außerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten möglicherweise ein Aufpreis berechnet wird. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Bettwäsche sowie 1 kleines und 1 großes Handtuch gestellt werden. Bei einem Aufenthalt ab 8 Nächten werden diese einmal erneuert. Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich im Gebäude ein gemeinschaftlich genutzter Waschraum mit Wäschemöglichkeiten und Einrichtungen zum Trocknen befindet. Bitte informieren Sie das Hotel gegebenenfalls über die Anzahl und das Alter mitreisender Kinder. Nehmen Sie bitte Rücksicht auf Ihre Nachbarn und vermeiden Sie Störungen. Ab 23:00 Uhr gilt Nachtruhe. Lärmbelästigungen/Drogenkonsum werden in der Unterkunft nicht toleriert und können eine Geldbuße oder den sofortigen Verweis aus dem Apartment ohne Erstattung der bereits bezahlten Unterkunftskosten zur Folge haben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein Zustellbett (Babybett) der Verfügbarkeit unterliegt und auf Anfrage im Zimmer untergebracht werden kann.Die Kosten betragen 50 EUR pro Aufenthalt und beinhalten einen Hochstuhl.
Kreditkartendaten
Creditcard required: Yes
Cvc required: No
Schlüsselübergabe Info
Wie man sie abholt: Reception
Position der Schlüssel: Vor Ort
Mehr anzeigen

Die Bewertungen sind chronologisch sortiert und unterliegen nicht der vorherigen Überwachung. Mehr Info
Durch Deine Buchung bei misterb&b unterstützt Du Organisationen, die sich weltweit für LGBTQ-Rechte einsetzen.
Erfahre in der Fußzeile mehr über die Initiative Mister for Good und unterstütze den Aufbau der Welt von morgen mit einer Spende.
Bei der Unterstützung der Community geht es nicht nur um Überleben, sondern darum, aufzublühen, stärker zu werden und einen Unterschied zu bewirken.
Standort von Gay-friendly und Gay Karte Amsterdam
Das Hotel befindet sich hier: Oostenburgergracht 73, Amsterdam, Niederlande
Dir wird die genaue Adresse mitgeteilt, sobald die Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Klicke unten, um dir Gay-friendly und misterb&b-Standorte in der Nähe anzusehen.
Kompletter Gay-Reiseführer für AMSTERDAM »

Häufige Fragen

Beruhigt reisen und mit der Gay-Community in Verbindung bleiben. Als größter Gay Hotelier der Welt garantiert misterb&b sichere Zahlungen, Buchungsversicherung, und ein Kunden-Support-Team, das Dir gerne weiterhilft.

Bei einer erfolgreichen Reservierung senden wir Dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit den Kontaktinformationen Deines Gastgebers. Melde dich mit deinem misterb&b-Konto an und klicke auf Meine Reisen. Hier findest Du den Status sowie Einzelheiten zu all Deinen Reservierungen und Buchungsanfragen.

YAYS Amsterdam Maritime ****

Entire place
Oostenburgergracht 73, Amsterdam, Netherlands View on map
Booked once
-
Rated Exceptional 4.84 (1 review)
Report

About the place

YAYS Amsterdam Maritime is located on the edge of the city centre of Amsterdam and offers self-catering accommodation. Free WiFi access is available here. The property is situated within 2 km from the Rembrandt House Museum, the Amsterdam Maritime History Museum and Artis Zoo. Apartments at YAYS Amsterdam Maritime feature a seating area. There is a full...

Read more
There are 6 traveler(s) looking at this listing!

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • TV
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • Terrace
  • Sauna
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Doorman
  • Handicap accessible
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pets allowed
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Duplex Studio (2 adults + 2 children)

     Sleeps 2
  • Duplex Suite

     Sleeps 4
  • Studio (2 Adults)

     Sleeps 2
  • Tower Suite

     Sleeps 2
  • Duplex Studio (2 Adults)

     Sleeps 2
  • Family Suite

     Sleeps 2

misterb&b travelers to connect with

Agency partner selected by misterb&b

As we cater to the global LGBTQ community, we are focused on creating a more welcoming world for all. In addition to our LGBTQ hosts and to help ensure a superior level of hospitality, we have selected agency partners to offer more listings in cities around the world. Each partner has agreed to sign a non discrimination policy, in particular on the basis of sexual orientation.

Why add these listings?
We believe they are a good alternative in locations where we have less hosts/no host. They also address the needs of LGBTQ travelers who may occasionally be more interested in such listings rather than in the experience at a 100% gay resort or with a misterb&b host. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ community.

Property rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 2pm
Checkout:
to 11am
Minimum stay:
1 night
STR tax/registration number:
BWT1574079
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Please find here the specific Terms & Conditions applicable to Agency Partner listings.
Policies applying

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Private parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is needed) and charges are applicable.

Pets are not allowed.

All children are welcome. Up to two children under 13 years stay free of charge when using existing beds. One child under 3 years is charged EUR 50 per stay in a child's cot/crib. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 6. The maximum number of children's cots/cribs in a room is 1.

Important information
Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Please inform YAYS Amsterdam Maritime in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Payment before arrival via bank transfer is required. The property will contact you after you book to provide instructions. Please note that guests will receive payment instructions via email following booking. Please note that this property does not accept cash payments. The hotelier will contact the guests after booking with detailed check-in information and contact details. Please note that additional costs may apply when you check-in/out outside of the given times. Please note that bed linen, 1 small and 1 large towel are provided. When staying for 8 nights or longer, these will be refreshed once. Please note that there is a communal washroom situated in the building with laundry and drying facilities. Please inform the hotel about the amount of children and their age (if applicable). Please note that guests are kindly asked not to cause any disturbances for the neighbourhood. It must be silent after 23:00. Noise disturbance / drug abuse on the premises can not be tolerated and may result in penalty charges or immediate eviction from the apartment without reimbursement of paid accommodation fees. Please note that an extra bed (baby cot) is subject to availability and can be placed in the room upon request.The cost is 50 Eur per stay and includes a highchair.
Accepted payment methods
American express Visa Mastercard
Key collection info
How to collect them: Reception
Keys location: At the property

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Location details and gay map for Amsterdam
The property is located: Oostenburgergracht 73, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for AMSTERDAM »

Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My travels. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.