从这里启程!

1. 选择您的房源类型

房屋 公寓 青年旅社/民宿

3. 选择您的房源能够容纳的人数

4. 请提供所列房源所在的城市

提供的信息中有错误
Umbrella

500,000美元保障计划

作为房东大可放心!每位misterb&b房东都能自动享受覆盖高达500,000美元的保险,无需额外支付保险费!

Bg central

misterb&b是什么?

misterb&b是全球最大的同志旅行民宿提供商。我们的平台直达全球同志旅行者,提供整套或和房东分享的民宿预订,安全可靠,覆盖全球135个国家和地区。

为什么要做misterb&b房东?

在misterb&b接待同志房客,您不仅能赚取额外收入,还能和全世界的同性友人圈紧密相连,张扬您的个性,为您的城市提出新主张,更能交到很多新朋友!

如何运作?

成为misterb&b房东只需3步

1. 免费发布您的房源

完成这张表格,建立你的房源信息。请您及时更新房源空闲状况以及 激活你的房源!

2. 接受预订和询问请求

一旦您的房源信息发布,您将会收到来自世界各地的同志旅行者的询问。请耐心并尽快回答他们的请求,即使是要拒绝。您的回应率会影响您的网站排名以及被房客找到的概率哦

3. 您的首次预订已成功!

您的第一位房客已登门造访,您的收款将在房客入住后5到7天内进入您的银行帐户。如果您选择Paypal收款,将在24到72小时内收到汇款。给他们一个温暖的欢迎吧:)misterb&b网站每笔订单收取5%服务费。这笔费用将从付款总金额中扣除。

来自我们社群内部的房东说

Host 1

Rob

2015年5月成为房东

Alex 和 Richy是完美的旅客!他们人很友善而且善待我的家。我们和他们一起出去玩,还一起吃晚饭和去酒吧玩的很开心,最终我们成为了好朋友!他们让我们感受到了在misterb&b做房东的乐趣!

Host 2

Takuyia

从2015年6月开始成为房东

Darien是个超棒的房客,非常好打交道。我非常开心能和他共进晚餐,极力推荐大家接待他!

常见问题

接受房客安全吗?

作为全球同志社区最大的民宿提供商,misterb&b竭尽所能为您提供安全友善的环境。我们和全球最大的网络安全维护公司合作,侦测任何可疑行为。同时,我们的平台使用双向评论系统为旅客和房东提供相互认证的机会。我们鼓励房东和房客在确认入住前对对方有所了解。

我什么时候得到汇款?

付款将在您的房客入住后的5到7天内实行,如您选择Paypal则在24到72小时内收到汇款。所有交易均通过安全通道操作,并由我们的支付团队提供支持管理。

你需要付出什么?

在misterb&b网站上注册房源完全免费!每笔预订,misterb&b收取5% 服务费。此项付款会从预订总金额中扣除。

我需要付税吗?

在成为misterb&b房东之前,您需要详细了解当地短租政策。您的城市也许有相关法律禁止该类短租行为。请关注”帮助与联系”版块了解更多。

我们为您提供帮助

我们的客服团队愿意不遗余力地为您解决问题,无论大小。

您还有别的问题吗? 去我们的帮助中心寻找答案

Join the gay travel Community

你可以 得到200美元misterb&b旅行基金

Start here!

1. Select your listing type

House Apartment Guest house/ B&B

3. Select your listing capacity

4. City where the listing is located

There are errors on the information provided
Umbrella

$500,000 Protection Guarantee

Host with confidence knowing that you are covered! Every misterb&b host is eligible for insurance coverage up to $500,000 at no additional cost

Bg central

What is misterb&b?

misterb&b is the largest gay hotelier in the world. Our platform reaches gay travelers around the world and allows them to rent rooms or entire apartments within the global gay community, safely & affordably in 135+ countries.

Why list with misterb&b?

Hosting gay travelers on misterb&b not only allows you to earn extra cash but you also can connect with the global gay community and share your unique perspective of your city and make new friends too!

How does it work?

Becoming a host on misterb&b is as simple as 1, 2, 3

1. List your space for free

Create your free listing by completing the form on this page. Don't forget to update your calendar and activate your listing!

2. Receive Booking requests & Inquiries

Once your listing is published you'll receive questions and inquiries from gay travelers around the world. Be nice and respond quickly, even if your listing is not available :) Your response rate increases the likelihood of being found by travelers.

3. Your First booking is confirmed!

Your first guests arrives at your door, and your payment will be processed 5 to 7 days after check-in (bank transfer) or 24 to 72 hours after check-in if you chose Paypal. Give them a warm welcome :) misterb&b takes a 5% host service fee on each reservation. This is deducted from the total booking amount.

Voices from our community of hosts

Host 1

Rob

Host since May 2015

Alex & Richy were awesome guests and were very nice and respectful of our home. We had the pleasure of going out with them for dinner and drinks and ultimately we made great friends. They are the kind of guys that make hosting with misterb&b a delight.

Host 2

Takuyia

Host since July 2015

Darien was a great guest and very easy to get along with. I very much enjoyed our dinner tour together and can absolutely recommend spending time with him and hosting him.

Common questions

Is hosting safe?

As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b makes a considerable effort to create a safe & friendly environment. We've partnered with the world's top digital security firms to verify and detect suspicious activity. Our platform uses a two way review system to help travelers & hosts verify who they are connecting with. We encourage hosts to ask potential guests questions before confirming the reservation.

When do I get paid?

Payment will be processed 5 to 7 days after check-in of your guest (bank transfer) or 24 to 72 hours after check-in if you chose Paypal. All payments are processed securely through secure servers and managed by our payment processing team.

What does it cost me?

Listing your space on misterb&b is 100% free. With bookings, misterb&b takes a 5% host service fee on each reservation. This is deducted from the total booking amount.

Do I have to pay taxes?

Before you can become a host with misterb&b, you must conduct thorough research and understand your local laws regarding the acceptance of payment for hosting guests. Your city may even prohibit certain short-booking arrangements. To learn more, please see our "Contact & Help" section.

We're here to help

Our service team is more than willing to help you with any questions, big or small. You can reach us by phone or by email.

You have more questions? Consult our Help Center

Join the gay travel Community

And you could win a $200 misterb&b travel credit