Hostal Termes

Ganze Wohnung
Rafael Termes Sunyer, 9, Sitges, Spanien Auf der Karte ansehen
7-mal gebucht
-
Als Außergewöhnlich 4.92 bewertet (3 Bewertungen)
Meldung
  • Parkplatz
  • Haustiere gestattet

Über die Wohnung

Nur 350 m von den Stränden von Sitges entfernt begrüßt Sie an der Costa Daurada das Hostal Termes. Die klimatisierten Zimmer erwarten Sie alle mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem eigenen Bad. Auch ein Flachbild-TV und ein Telefon gehören zur Ausstattung Ihres hell gestalteten Zimmers im Termes Hotel. Einige Zimmer verwöhnen Sie mit einer Terrasse oder einem Balkon. Entspannende Momente verspricht die Sonnenterrasse des Hostal Termes. Zahlreiche Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte laden in der Nähe zu einem Besuch ein. Der Bahnhof Sitges befindet sich knapp 500 m vom Termes entfernt. Vom Club del Golf trennen Sie hier etwa 3 km. Zum Flughafen Barcelona fahren Sie mit dem Auto 35 Minuten von Sitges aus, zum Flughafen Reus knapp 1 Stunde.

6 Person(en) sehen sich gerade dieses Inserat an!

Ausstattung

  • Haustiere gestattet
    i Haustiere sind auf Anfrage erlaubt. Gebühren können anfallen
  • Küche
  • Grundausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Aussicht
  • Bad
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimaanlage
  • Heizung
  • Waschmaschine
  • Fernseher
  • Bügeleisen
  • Föhn
  • Parkplatz
  • Behindertenfreundlich
  • Familien-/kinderfreundlich
  • Freibad
  • Innenpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Fitnessstudio
  • Sauna
  • Spülmaschine
  • Trockner
  • Aufzug
  • Portier
  • FKK ist zugelassen
  • Haustierbesitzer
  • Nur für Erwachsene
  • Strand
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Zimmertyp

  • Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer

     Kapazität 2
  • Apartment mit Terrasse

     Kapazität 3
  • Economy Doppelzimmer

     Kapazität 2
Standortdetails und Gay-Stadtplan für Sitges
Die Unterkunft befindet sich hier: Rafael Termes Sunyer, 9, Sitges, Spanien
Genaue Adresse nach der Buchung mitgeteilt.
Klicke unten, um dir die Nachbarschaft und die nahe gelegenen gay Orte anzusehen.
Kompletter Gay-Reiseführer für SITGES »

Bewertungen (3)

Sauberkeit
Anreise
Lage
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Akkurate Beschreibung

Die Bewertungen sind chronologisch sortiert und unterliegen nicht der vorherigen Überwachung. Mehr Info
The host has canceled a booking -1 days prior to arrival. This is an automated posting.
Übernachtung in Oktober 2021
Bewertet am Okt. 14, 2021
Great staff and rooms. I really liked the outdoor patio I had. Staff was very accommodating and did such a fun job decorating the hostel for Halloween! I felt like I was staying at someone’s home but also had the privacy and freedom that I would have wanted. It was close to everything you’d want to go to in Sitges. Highly recommend especially for the value

Regeln und Bedingungen

Anreise:
von 14:00 bis 23:30
Abreise:
von 08:00 bis 11:30
Mindestaufenthalt:
1 Nacht
Firmenname:
HOSTAL TERMES S.L.
MwSt.-Nummer:
ESB61510798

Anwendbare Richtlinien

WLAN ist in allen Bereichen nutzbar und ist kostenfrei.

Öffentliche Parkplätze stehen in der Nähe (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten EUR 27 pro Tag .

Haustiere sind gestattet. Möglicherweise fallen Gebühren an.

Kinder jeden Alters sind willkommen. Kinder bis einschließlich 2 Jahre zahlen nichts für die Übernachtung in einem verfügbaren Kinderbett. Kinder bis einschließlich 3 Jahre zahlen nichts für die Übernachtung in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Kinder ab 4 Jahren bis 5 Jahre zahlen € 10 pro Person und Nacht für die Übernachtung in einem der vorhandenen Betten. Personen unabhängig vom Alter zahlen € 25 pro Person und Nacht für die Übernachtung in einem verfügbaren Zustellbett. Kinder- bzw. Zustellbetten sind nur auf Anfrage erhältlich und müssen in jedem Fall von der Unterkunft bestätigt werden. Zusätzliche Kosten sind nicht im Gesamtpreis enthalten und müssen separat während Ihres Aufenthaltes bezahlt werden.

Wichtige Information

Bitte teilen Sie der Unterkunft Hostal Termes Ihre voraussichtliche Ankunftszeit im Voraus mit. Nutzen Sie hierfür bei der Buchung das Feld für besondere Anfragen oder kontaktieren Sie die Unterkunft direkt. Wegen des Coronavirus (COVID-19) wurden in dieser Unterkunft zusätzliche Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen unternommen. In dieser Unterkunft sind weder Junggesellen-/Junggesellinnenabschiede noch ähnliche Feiern erlaubt. When booking more than 3 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply. A surcharge of 10 EUR applies for arrivals from 21:00hrs to 24:00hrs.
Akzeptierte Zahlungsmethoden
Unionpay credit card Mastercard Visa American express
Maestro
Schlüsselübergabe Info
Position der Schlüssel: Vor Ort

Stornierungsrichtlinien

Diese Transaktion unterliegt unseren Geschäftsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie.
Partneragentur ausgewählt von misterb&b

Da wir auf die globale LGBTQ-Gemeinschaft ausgerichtet sind, konzentrieren wir uns darauf, eine offenere Welt für alle zu schaffen. Zusätzlich zu unseren LGBTQ-Gastgebern und um ein hohes Maß an Gastfreundschaft zu gewährleisten, haben wir Partneragenturen ausgesucht, die weitere Wohnungen in Städten rund um die Welt anbieten. Jeder Partner hat sich bereit erklärt, eine Nichtdiskriminierungsrichtlinie zu unterschreiben, insbesondere in Bezug auf die sexuelle Orientierung.

Warum diese Unterkünfte hinzufügen?
Wir denken, dass sie eine gute Alternative an Orten sind, an denen wir nur wenige oder keine Gastgeber haben. Diese Unterkünfte erfüllen auch die Bedürfnisse von LGBTQ-Reisenden, die diese Unterkünfte manchmal der Erfahrung in einem 100% schwulen Hotel oder mit einem Misterb&b-Gastgeber vorziehen. Bislang konnten wir ihre Willkommenskultur und Akzeptanz gegenüber der LGBTQ-Community jedoch nicht beurteilen.

Durch Deine Buchung bei misterb&b unterstützt Du Organisationen, die sich weltweit für LGBTQ-Rechte einsetzen.
Erfahre in der Fußzeile mehr über die Initiative Mister for Good und unterstütze den Aufbau der Welt von morgen mit einer Spende.
Bei der Unterstützung der Community geht es nicht nur um Überleben, sondern darum, aufzublühen, stärker zu werden und einen Unterschied zu bewirken.
Häufige Fragen

Beruhigt reisen und mit der Gay-Community in Verbindung bleiben. Als größter Gay Hotelier der Welt garantiert misterb&b sichere Zahlungen, Buchungsversicherung, und ein Kunden-Support-Team, das Dir gerne weiterhilft.

Bei einer erfolgreichen Reservierung senden wir Dir eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit den Kontaktinformationen Deines Gastgebers. Melde dich mit deinem misterb&b-Konto an und klicke auf Meine Reisen. Hier findest Du den Status sowie Einzelheiten zu all Deinen Reservierungen und Buchungsanfragen.

Hostal Termes

Entire place
Rafael Termes Sunyer, 9, Sitges, Spain View on map
Rated Exceptional 4.92 (Booked 7 times)
Report
  • Parking
  • Pets allowed

Why book with misterb&b?

After you book, post your trip, and make new connections among a community of 900,000+ LGBTQ+ locals and travelers.
You help fund LGBTQ+ NGOs and support LGBTQ+ refugees like Aterm, Noah, Louis, and many more whose lives have improved thanks to the misterb&b community.

About the place

Hostal Termes is located 350 metres from the beaches of Sitges on the Costa Dorada. All rooms have free Wi-Fi access, air conditioning and private bathroom. Rooms at the Termes Hostal are brightly decorated and feature a flat-screen TV and telephone. Some rooms come with a terrace or balcony. Hostal Termes has a terrace where guests can sunbathe. The guest house is situated close to many restaurants, bars and shops. The Termes is less than 500 metres from Sitges Train Station. The Club del Golf is around 3 km from the guesthouse. Barcelona Airport is a 35-minute drive from Sitges, and Reus Airport can be reached in less than an hour.

There are 4 traveler(s) looking at this listing!

Amenities

  • Pets allowed
    i Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable
  • Kitchen
  • Essentials
  • Terrace
  • View
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • Washer
  • TV
  • Iron
  • Hair dryer
  • Parking
  • Handicap accessible
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Hot tub
  • Gym
  • Sauna
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Doorman
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Double or Twin Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Apartment with Terrace

     Sleeps 3
  • Economy Double Room

     Sleeps 2
Location details and gay map for Sitges
The property is located: Rafael Termes Sunyer, 9, Sitges, Spain
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for SITGES »

Reviews (3)

Cleanliness
Check-in
Location
Value for money
Accurate description

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
The host has canceled a booking -1 days prior to arrival. This is an automated posting.
Stayed in October 2021
Reviewed on Oct. 14, 2021
Great staff and rooms. I really liked the outdoor patio I had. Staff was very accommodating and did such a fun job decorating the hostel for Halloween! I felt like I was staying at someone’s home but also had the privacy and freedom that I would have wanted. It was close to everything you’d want to go to in Sitges. Highly recommend especially for the value

Rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 2pm to 11pm
Checkout:
from 8am to 11am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Legal Name:
HOSTAL TERMES S.L.
VAT Number:
ESB61510798
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Please find here the specific Terms & Conditions applicable to Agency Partner listings.

Accommodation policies

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed) and costs EUR 27 per day.

Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.

Children of any age are allowed. Children up to and including 2 years old stay for free when using an available cot. Children up to and including 3 years old stay for free when using an existing bed. Children from 4 years old to 5 years old stay for € 10 per person per night when using an existing bed. People no matter the age stay for € 25 per person per night when using an available extra bed. Any type of extra bed or child's cot/crib is upon request and needs to be confirmed by management. Supplements are not calculated automatically in the total costs and will have to be paid for separately during your stay.

Important information

Please inform Hostal Termes in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. When booking more than 3 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply. A surcharge of 10 EUR applies for arrivals from 21:00hrs to 24:00hrs.
Accepted payment methods
Unionpay credit card Mastercard Visa American express
Maestro
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Agency partner selected by misterb&b

As we cater to the global LGBTQ+ community, we are focused on creating a more welcoming world for all. In addition to our LGBTQ+ hosts and to help ensure a superior level of hospitality, we have selected agency partners to offer more listings in cities around the world. Each partner has agreed to sign a non discrimination policy, in particular on the basis of sexual orientation.

Why add these listings?
We believe they are a good alternative in locations where we have less hosts/no host. They also address the needs of LGBTQ+ travelers who may occasionally be more interested in such listings rather than in the experience at a 100% gay resort or with a misterb&b host. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ+ community.

When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ+ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.