Relax Wellnesshotel Stuttgart ***

Chambre d'hôtel
Landhausstr. 259, Stuttgart, Allemagne Voir sur la carte
Réservé une fois
-
Noté Très bien 4.08 (1 avis)
Signaler

À propos du logement

Located in eastern Stuttgart, Relax Wellnesshotel Stuttgart offers comfortable rooms and an extensive spa and wellness area. Free WiFi internet access is available throughout the hotel. All rooms at Relax Wellnesshotel Stuttgart are designed in classic style. They feature satellite TV, a minibar, and have an en suite bathroom. The spa area can be used s...

Voir plus
Traduire en Français

Équipements de l'hôtel

  • Objets de première nécessité
  • Jacuzzi
  • Terrasse
  • Sauna
  • Baignoire
  • Wi-Fi
  • Climatisation
  • Chauffage
  • Télévision
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Parking
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Cuisine
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Salle de sport
  • Vue
  • Machine à laver
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Sèche-linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Ascenseur
  • Concierge
  • Accès handicapés
  • Naturisme accepté
  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Présence d'animaux
  • Adultes uniquement
  • Plage
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Type de chambre

  • Chambre Double Standard

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Simple Standard

     Pour 1
  • Micro Einzelzimmer

     Pour 1
  • Chambre Simple Standard

     Pour 1
  • Micro Doppelzimmer

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Lits Jumeaux Standard

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Double Standard

     Pour 2
  • Chambre Double Standard avec Baignoire

     Pour 2

Voyageurs misterb&b avec qui entrer en contact

Hôtels standard proposés par misterb&b

Parce que nous rassemblons la plus grande communauté de voyageurs gays, nous nous devons de nous assurer que tous sont les bienvenus partout où ils voyagent. Bien sûr, vous pouvez chercher une chambre privée ou un appartement entier auprès de nos hôtes gay et gay-friendly. Mais parfois, vous cherchez plutôt un hôtel dans un endroit précis ou avec certaines commodités.

Afin de vous aider dans votre recherche, nous avons sélectionné quelques hôtels standard que nous pensons être particulièrement adaptés aux voyageurs LGBTQ.

Pourquoi avons-nous choisi ces hôtels?
En raison de leur emplacement, de leurs services, aménagements, tarifs, et bonne réputation globale, nous pensons que ces hôtels séduiront des voyageurs LGBTQ. À ce stade cependant, nous n'avons pas encore été en mesure d'évaluer leur bienveillance et acceptation de la communauté LGBTQ.
Nous nous assurons toute fois que des hôtels ayant des antécédents de comportement homophobe ou dont les propriétaires sont des homophobes notoires ne figurent pas sur misterb&b.

Règles de la maison & conditions

Arrivée:
Entre 15:00 et 19:00
Départ:
Entre 07:00 et 11:00
Séjour minimum :
1 nuit
Type d'hébergement :
Agence partenaire
Règles en vigueur

Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.

Un parking privé est disponible sur place (uniquement sur réservation) au tarif de 10 EUR par jour.

Les animaux de compagnie sont admis sur demande (un supplément peut s'appliquer).

Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus. Un enfant de moins de 7 an(s) séjourne à titre gracieux pour l'utilisation de la literie disponible. Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre. Au maximum 3 personnes peuvent séjourner en chambre. Aucun lit bébé ne peut être installé dans la chambre.

Information importante
Un dépôt de garantie d'un montant de EUR 50 est demandé à l'arrivée. Il devra être payé en espèces. Le remboursement devrait être effectué le jour de votre départ. Le dépôt de garantie vous sera entièrement remboursé en espèces, si aucun dommage n'a été constaté par l'établissement. Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Dans le cadre de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique actuellement des mesures sanitaires supplémentaires. Il est possible que les services de restauration de cet établissement soient réduits ou indisponibles en raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19). En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement prend des mesures pour assurer la sécurité de ses clients et de son personnel. Certains services et équipements peuvent donc être réduits ou indisponibles. En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement a réduit les horaires de sa réception et de ses services. Conformément aux mesures gouvernementales visant à limiter la propagation du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement peut demander à ses clients de présenter des documents supplémentaires attestant de leur identité, de leur itinéraire de voyage ou comportant toute autre information pertinente, aux dates concernées par ces mesures. Le spa et la salle de sport de cet établissement sont actuellement fermés en raison de la pandémie de coronavirus (COVID-19). En raison du coronavirus (COVID-19), cet établissement applique des mesures strictes en matière de distanciation physique. En raison du coronavirus (COVID-19), le port du masque est obligatoire dans toutes les parties communes situées à l'intérieur de l'établissement. Veuillez informer l'établissement Relax Wellnesshotel Stuttgart à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Le sauna sera inaccessible du ven 05 mars 2021 au dim 28 mars 2021. Le bain à remous/jacuzzi sera inaccessible du ven 05 mars 2021 au dim 28 mars 2021. Guests wishing to use the spa facilities are kindly asked to submit a request a day prior to usage. Guests arriving outside of reception opening hours are asked to contact the hotel in advance. Guests will be required to provide a credit card for extras upon arrival. The reception closes at 12:00 (noon) on Sundays and public holidays. Please note, there are currently renovations taking place at the property between 9:00 and 17:00 that may lead to noise during working hours. Please note that you can relax in our wellness area during opening hours. The following times are possible by arrangement or appointment: Mon.-Sat. 7:00 - 21:30, Sundays and public holidays 9:30 - 11:30. Prices: Use per person 25 Euro up to 2 hours. Each additional hour 15 Euro per person Private Spa one-time 50 Euro
Modes de paiement acceptés
Visa American express Mastercard Jcb Diners club Discover
Informations sur la remise des clés
Emplacement des clés: Sur les lieux
Voir plus

Les avis sont triés chronologiquement et ne font pas l'objet d'un contrôle préalable. Plus d'infos
En louant sur misterb&b, vous participez à soutenir des organisations luttant pour les droits LGBTQ dans le monde entier.
Découvrez l'initiative Mister for Good (lien en pied de page) et participez à construire le monde de demain en faisant un don.
Soutenir la communauté, ce n'est pas seulement l'aider à survivre, c'est aussi l'aider à prospérer, grandir et réussir à changer les mentalités.
Emplacement et plan gay de Stuttgart
L'établissement est situé : Landhausstr. 259, Stuttgart, Allemagne
Adresse exacte divulguée après la réservation.
Cliquez ci-dessous pour découvrir le quartier et les lieux gays à proximité.
Guide complet des lieux gays de STUTTGART »

Questions courantes

Voyagez en toute tranquillité d'esprit et restez connecté avec la communauté gay. En tant que plus grand hôtelier gay du monde, misterb&b garantit des paiements sécurisés, Assurance réservation, et un service client qui est à votre service.

Une confirmation par e-mail avec les informations de contact de votre hôte sera envoyée sur votre adresse e-mail dans le cas d'une réservation confirmée. Connectez-vous à votre compte misterb&b et allez sur Mes voyages. Vous trouverez ici le statut et les détails de toutes vos réservations et demandes de réservation.

Relax Wellnesshotel Stuttgart ***

Hotel room
Landhausstr. 259, Stuttgart, Germany View on map
Booked once
-
Rated Very Good 4.08 (1 review)
Report

About the place

Located in eastern Stuttgart, Relax Wellnesshotel Stuttgart offers comfortable rooms and an extensive spa and wellness area. Free WiFi internet access is available throughout the hotel. All rooms at Relax Wellnesshotel Stuttgart are designed in classic style. They feature satellite TV, a minibar, and have an en suite bathroom. The spa area can be used s...

Read more

Hotel Facilities

  • Essentials
  • Hot tub
  • Terrace
  • Sauna
  • Bath
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Heating
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Parking
  • Pets allowed
  • Kitchen
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Gym
  • View
  • Washer
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Elevator
  • Doorman
  • Handicap accessible
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Pet owner
  • Adult Only
  • Beach
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Spa
  • Hammam

Room type

  • Standard Double Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Single Room

     Sleeps 1
  • Micro Einzelzimmer

     Sleeps 1
  • Standard Single Room

     Sleeps 1
  • Micro Doppelzimmer

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Twin Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Double Room

     Sleeps 2
  • Standard Double Room with Bathtub

     Sleeps 2

misterb&b travelers to connect with

Standard Hotels offered through misterb&b

Because we foster the largest community of gay travelers, we need to ensure all are welcome anywhere they go. Of course you may search for a private room or a full apartment from our gay and gay-friendly hosts. But sometimes, you would rather search for a hotel in a particular location or with certain amenities.

To help in your search we have selected a few standard hotels that we believe are a good fit for LGBTQ travelers.

Why did we select these hotels?
Because of their location, services, amenities, rates, and overall good reputation, we believe these hotels can appeal to LGBTQ travelers. At this point though, we haven’t been able to vet their welcoming attitude and acceptance of the LGBTQ community.
We also help ensure hotels with a history of homophobic behavior, or whose owners are homophobic, are not listed on misterb&b.

Property rules & conditions

Check-in:
from 3pm to 7pm
Checkout:
from 7am to 11am
Minimum stay:
1 night
Type of accommodation:
Agency Partner
Please find here the specific Terms & Conditions applicable to Agency Partner listings.
Policies applying

WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.

Private parking is possible on site (reservation is needed) and costs EUR 10 per day.

Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable.

All children are welcome. One child under 7 years stays free of charge when using existing beds. There is no capacity for extra beds in the room. The maximum number of total guests in a room is 3. There is no capacity for cots in the room.

Important information
A damage deposit of EUR 50 is required on arrival. This will be collected as a cash payment. You should be reimbursed on check-out. Your deposit will be refunded in full in cash, subject to an inspection of the property. Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has reduced reception and service operating hours. In accordance with government guidelines to minimise transmission of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identity, travel itinerary and other relevant information, during dates where such guidelines exist. Spa and gym facilities at this property are unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property adheres to strict physical distancing measures. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), wearing a face mask is mandatory in all indoor common areas. Please inform Relax Wellnesshotel Stuttgart in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. Sauna is closed from Fri 05 Mar 2021 until Sun 28 Mar 2021 Hot tub/jacuzzi is closed from Fri 05 Mar 2021 until Sun 28 Mar 2021 Guests wishing to use the spa facilities are kindly asked to submit a request a day prior to usage. Guests arriving outside of reception opening hours are asked to contact the hotel in advance. Guests will be required to provide a credit card for extras upon arrival. The reception closes at 12:00 (noon) on Sundays and public holidays. Please note, there are currently renovations taking place at the property between 9:00 and 17:00 that may lead to noise during working hours. Please note that you can relax in our wellness area during opening hours. The following times are possible by arrangement or appointment: Mon.-Sat. 7:00 - 21:30, Sundays and public holidays 9:30 - 11:30. Prices: Use per person 25 Euro up to 2 hours. Each additional hour 15 Euro per person Private Spa one-time 50 Euro
Accepted payment methods
Visa American express Mastercard Jcb Diners club Discover
Key collection info
Keys location: At the property

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Location details and gay map for Stuttgart
The property is located: Landhausstr. 259, Stuttgart, Germany
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for STUTTGART »

Common questions

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My travels. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.