U Rainbow bottom
Bernhard

Naturist Living

Hamburg, Germany View on map
Booked 3 times
-
Rated Exceptional 5.0 (2 reviews)
Report
  • Private room
  • 1 guest
  • 1 bedroom
  • 1 bathroom
  • 1 bed
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • The host has committed to follow the COVID-19 cleaning protocol issued by misterb&b to offer travelers the greatest level of safety.
    Covid-19 Fighter
  • Wi-Fi
  • Parking

About the place

The host has committed to follow the COVID-19 cleaning protocol issued by misterb&b to offer travelers the greatest level of safety.

My cat and I welcomes you to my 3 Room appartment. I do offer you an own bedroom directly at the entrance. I love to have guests and meet new interesting people. As i love to be nude at my home you have to be nurde too to respect my art of living. Natursts are open and tolerant and respectful people. Therefore I would love to meet you.

Sleeping set-up

1
Bedroom #1
1 Double Bed

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Essentials
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Hair dryer
  • Pet owner
  • Iron
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Handicap accessible
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Air conditioning
  • Doorman
  • Pets allowed
  • Breakfast included
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Gym
  • Hot tub
  • Pool
  • Smoking allowed
  • Best for remote work
Location details and gay map for Hamburg
The place is located in Hamburg, Germany
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for HAMBURG »

Nearby attractions

My flat is in a quiet area and the world bigfest park cemetry is just near by. The Stadtpark with the concert area is only 10 minutes by bike from my home. And the airport only 5 km away.

Reviews (2)

Cleanliness
Check-in
Location
Value for money
Communication
Accurate description

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
Stayed in January 2020
Reviewed on Jan. 28, 2020
Bernhard ist ein sehr aufmerksamer und feinfühliger Gastgeber. Zimmer und Frühstück waren perfekt. Bernhard ist ein interessanter Gesprächspartner mit einem weiten Hintergrund. Von der Innenstadt etwas weit entfernt, dafür sehr ruhig und in einer architektonisch interessanten Siedlung nahe an einem grossen Park
Stayed in July 2019
Reviewed on July 31, 2019
Bernhard ist ein ausgezeichneter Gastgeber. Ich habe mich von der ersten Minute an wie zuhause gefühlt. Er kümmert sich herzlich ********en und wir hatten tolle, bereichernde Gespräche. Absolut jedem zu empfehlen der auch empfänglich für ehrliche Menschlichkeit ist. Der gelebte private Nudismus war für mich eine neue Erfahrung. Aber auch hier hat es mich beg...Read more

About the host

Property rules

I do have a cat, as i am living in a big house please by quiet in the space.

Check-in:
from 3pm to 7pm
Checkout:
to 12pm
Licence number / Fiscal identification number:
52-0010022-19

Conditions

Minimum stay:
1 night

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Cancellation policy: Flexible
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

You can contact Bernhard through the Contact Host button on this page. If you've already booked, go to My trips.

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

It is up to the host to ask for a security deposit. If there is a security deposit on the listing, the amount is displayed underneath the price per night.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.