🏳️‍🌈 Comment aider les réfugiés LGBTQ+ ukrainiens 🇺🇦

En savoir +
U Rainbow bottom
Tetsu

Une retraite en montagne

Hanno, Japon Voir sur la carte
Réservé 8 fois
-
Noté Exceptionnel 5.0 (6 avis)
Signaler
  • Chambre privée
  • 4 voyageurs
  • 2 chambres
  • 1 salle de bain
  • 4 lits
  • Wi-Fi
  • Petit-déjeuner compris
  • Jacuzzi
  • Parking

À propos du logement

Hanno, à Saitama, se trouve à environ 1 heure de route d'Ikebukuro / Shinjyuku, et pourtant très riche en beauté naturelle. Sakura au printemps, lucioles et cigales en été, feuilles d'automne, ciel dégagé et nombreuses étoiles en hiver. Notre maison se trouve à 20 minutes en train du centre de Hanno et sur un parcours de randonnée. Donc, si vous recherchez une scène nocturne animée à Tokyo, notre endroit n’est pas idéal, mais si vous recherchez un endroit calme dans une campagne pour vous détendre, notre endroit sera peut-être bon pour vous! 2 chambres (salle de tatami japonais avec futon ou chambre de style occidental avec 2 lits) avec wifi gratuit dans une maison de 4 chambres (total 155m2) à louer. Nous essayons toujours de garder notre place propre et bien rangée. Notre jardin est assez spacieux avec sa terrasse en bois, son jardin en pierre de style japonais et son potager.
Nous pouvons venir vous chercher à la gare de Higashi Agano sur la ligne Seibu ou à la gare de Komagawa sur la ligne JR Kawagoe. Pour vous rendre à la gare de Higashi Agano, prenez la ligne Seibu d'Ikebukuro à Hanno et changez de train à Hanno pour Higashi Agano. Ou bien, pour vous rendre à la gare de Komagawa, prenez la ligne JR Saikyo de Shinjyuku ou Ikebukuro à Kawagoe et changez de train de Kawagoe à Komagawa. Le petit déjeuner fait maison sera fourni. Cela peut être végétarien si vous le demandez! Nous travaillons tous les deux à temps plein. Nous n'accueillons donc les invités que le vendredi, le samedi et les jours précédents des jours fériés. Mais même les jours de semaine, nous pourrons peut-être accueillir des invités, alors contactez-nous d'abord! Nous avons créé notre page ******** pour publier des photos des lieux à visiter dans notre région. S'il vous plaît tapez Bunny and Bears 'Bed and Breakfast pour nous trouver. La réservation n'est acceptée que par Mister BnB.

Couchages

1
Chambre #1
2 Lit simple
2
Chambre #2
2 Lit simple

Équipements

  • Cuisine
  • Parking
  • Sèche-linge
  • Chauffage
  • Climatisation
  • Petit-déjeuner compris
  • Jacuzzi
  • Machine à laver
  • Wi-Fi
  • Ascenseur
  • Accès handicapés
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Concierge
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Objets de première nécessité
  • Enfants bienvenus
  • Salle de sport
  • Piscine
  • Fumeurs acceptés
  • Télévision
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Présence d'animaux
  • Fer à repasser
  • Naturisme accepté
  • Idéal pour télétravail
Emplacement et plan gay de Hannō
Le logement est situé à Hanno, Japon
Adresse exacte divulguée après la réservation.
Cliquez ci-dessous pour découvrir le quartier et les lieux gays à proximité.
Guide complet des lieux gays de HANNŌ »

Attractions à proximité

Il y a beaucoup de cours de randonnée et Onsen (sources chaudes) autour de cette zone. Nous conduisons assez souvent vers notre favori Onsen qui regarde vers le bas un lac et dînons tout ce que vous pouvez manger là-bas avec des amis! Vous voudrez peut-être prolonger votre voyage jusqu'à Chichibu...

voir plus

Avis (6)

Les avis sont triés chronologiquement et ne font pas l'objet d'un contrôle préalable. Plus d'infos
Séjour en novembre 2017
Publié le nov. 21 2017
First time using misterbnb turned out to be a wonderful experience. Tetsu and Steward are very kind and patient. Tetsu is very considerate and he gave me a lot of useful information and advice since it’s my first time traveling in Japan. We went to the onsen and met Steward and their other guests first. We had buffet dinner in the onsen restaurant and wen...Voir plus
Séjour en septembre 2017
Publié le sept. 05 2017
テツさんとパートナーのStewartさんは、初めてコンタクトを取った時から、旅が終わるまで本当にフレンドリーで優しく、ステキなホストでした。 メールの返信はいつも早く丁寧で、旅のプランニングの相談にも親身になって乗って下さいました。到着した日は平日の夜だったのですが、駅まで車で迎えに来てくださって助かりました。お宅はとてもキレイで、インテリアはシンプルでおしゃれなものばかり。 普通に生活してる家のはずなのに、非日常感たっぷりでした。手作りのお庭も魅力たっぷりです。 朝ごはんを作ってくださったのですが、これまた絶品で、外のデッキで山の空気を吸いながら食べたので、それだけで幸せに浸れました。 でも何より、お二人の人柄がステキで、今回のステイだけじゃなく、また会いたい、これからも繋がりを持ちたいなと感じました。...Voir plus

À propos de l'hôte

Règles de la maison

L'heure d'arrivée est après 18h30, car nous travaillons tous les deux à temps plein du lundi au vendredi. Si vous vous enregistrez le samedi, le dimanche ou les jours fériés, vous pouvez vous enregistrer plus tôt. Laissez-nous en discuter à l'avan...

voir plus
Arrivée:
à partir de 18:30
Départ:
à 10:00

Conditions

En plus par voyageur :
$34 par nuit si + de 1 voyageur(s)
Séjour minimum :
1 nuit

Politique d'annulation

Cette transaction est régie par nos Conditions d'utilisation et notre Politique de confidentialité.
Conditions d'annulation : Flexible
En louant sur misterb&b, vous participez à soutenir des organisations luttant pour les droits LGBTQ dans le monde entier.
Découvrez l'initiative Mister for Good (lien en pied de page) et participez à construire le monde de demain en faisant un don.
Soutenir la communauté, ce n'est pas seulement l'aider à survivre, c'est aussi l'aider à prospérer, grandir et réussir à changer les mentalités.
Questions courantes

Vous pouvez contacter Tetsu via le bouton Contacter sur cette page. Si vous avez déjà réservé, allez à Mes voyages.

Voyagez en toute tranquillité d'esprit et restez connecté avec la communauté gay. En tant que plus grand hôtelier gay du monde, misterb&b garantit des paiements sécurisés, Assurance réservation, et un service client qui est à votre service.

L'hôte peut exiger une caution. Si tel est le cas, le montant s'affiche sous le prix par nuit.

Une confirmation par e-mail avec les informations de contact de votre hôte sera envoyée sur votre adresse e-mail dans le cas d'une réservation confirmée. Connectez-vous à votre compte misterb&b et allez sur Mes voyages. Vous trouverez ici le statut et les détails de toutes vos réservations et demandes de réservation.

🏳️‍🌈 How we can help LGBTQ refugees in Ukraine 🇺🇦

Help Now
U Rainbow bottom
Tetsu

A Mountain Retreat

Hanno, Japan View on map
Booked 8 times
-
Rated Exceptional 5.0 (6 reviews)
Report
  • Private room
  • 4 guests
  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom
  • 4 beds
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast included
  • Hot tub
  • Parking

About the place

Hanno, in Saitama is about 1 hour away from Ikebukuro/Shinjyuku, yet very rich in natural beauty!Sakura in spring, fireflies & cicadas in summer, autumn leaves, clear sky & lots of stars in winter. Our house is another 20 minutes away from central of Hanno by train, and it is on a hiking course. So, if you are looking for exciting night scene in Tokyo, our place is not ideal, but, if you are looking for somewhere quiet in a country side to relax, our place might be good for you! 2 Rooms (japanese tatami room with futon or western style room with 2 beds) with free wifi in a 4 bed roomed house (total 155m2)for rent. We always try to keep our place clean and tidy. Our garden is quite spacious having wood deck, Japanese style stone garden, vegetable garden.
We can pick you up from Higashi Agano station on Seibu line or Komagawa station on JR Kawagoe line. To get to Higashi Agano station, take Seibu line from Ikebukuro to Hanno and change trains at Hanno to Higashi Agano. Or, to get to Komagawa station, take JR Saikyo line from Shinjyuku or Ikebukuro to Kawagoe and change trains at Kawagoe to Komagawa. Home made breakfast will be provided. It can be vegetarian if you ask for it! Both of us are working full time, so, we usually take guests only friday, saturday and previous days of national holidays. But, even weekdays, we may be able to take guests, so, please contact us first! We created our ******** page to post photos of the places to visit in our area. Please type Bunny and Bears' Bed and Breakfast to find us. Booking is accepted only through Mister BnB.

Sleeping set-up

1
Bedroom #1
2 Single Bed
2
Bedroom #2
2 Single Bed

Amenities

  • Kitchen
  • Parking
  • Dryer
  • Heating
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast included
  • Hot tub
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Elevator
  • Handicap accessible
  • Dishwasher
  • Doorman
  • Pets allowed
  • Essentials
  • Family/kids friendly
  • Gym
  • Pool
  • Smoking allowed
  • TV
  • Hair dryer
  • Pet owner
  • Iron
  • Clothing optional accepted
  • Best for remote work
Location details and gay map for Hannō
The place is located in Hanno, Japan
Exact location disclosed after booking only.
Click below to check the neighborhood and nearby gay places.
Full gay city guide for HANNŌ »

Nearby attractions

There are lots of hiking courses and Onsen (hot springs) around this area. We quite often drive to our favorite Onsen looking down on a lake and have all you can eat dinner there with friends! You may wanna extend your journey to Chichibu, which is about another 30 minutes away by train for ...

read more

Reviews (6)

Reviews are sorted chronologically, and are not subject to prior monitoring. More info
Stayed in November 2017
Reviewed on Nov. 21, 2017
First time using misterbnb turned out to be a wonderful experience. Tetsu and Steward are very kind and patient. Tetsu is very considerate and he gave me a lot of useful information and advice since it’s my first time traveling in Japan. We went to the onsen and met Steward and their other guests first. We had buffet dinner in the onsen restaurant and wen...Read more
Stayed in September 2017
Reviewed on Sept. 05, 2017
テツさんとパートナーのStewartさんは、初めてコンタクトを取った時から、旅が終わるまで本当にフレンドリーで優しく、ステキなホストでした。 メールの返信はいつも早く丁寧で、旅のプランニングの相談にも親身になって乗って下さいました。到着した日は平日の夜だったのですが、駅まで車で迎えに来てくださって助かりました。お宅はとてもキレイで、インテリアはシンプルでおしゃれなものばかり。 普通に生活してる家のはずなのに、非日常感たっぷりでした。手作りのお庭も魅力たっぷりです。 朝ごはんを作ってくださったのですが、これまた絶品で、外のデッキで山の空気を吸いながら食べたので、それだけで幸せに浸れました。 でも何より、お二人の人柄がステキで、今回のステイだけじゃなく、また会いたい、これからも繋がりを持ちたいなと感じました。...Read more

About the host

Property rules

The check in time is after 18:30, because both of us are working full time from Monday to Friday. If you check in on Saturday, Sunday or National holidays, you can check in earlier. Let us discuss it in advance.

If you check out on weekdays...

read more
Check-in:
from 6pm
Checkout:
to 10am

Conditions

Extra per guest:
$34 per night after 1 guest(s)
Minimum stay:
1 night

Cancellation policy

Terms of Services & Privacy Policy apply to this transaction.
Cancellation policy: Flexible
When booking with misterb&b, you help support organizations fighting for LGBTQ rights around the world.
Find out about Mister for Good initiative in the footer and help start building tomorrow's world by making a donation.
Supporting the community is not just about survival, it's also about thriving, empowering and making a difference.
Common questions

You can contact Tetsu through the Contact Host button on this page. If you've already booked, go to My trips.

Travel with peace of mind while connecting with the gay community. As the largest gay hotelier in the world, misterb&b guarantees secure payments, Booking insurance Coverage, and a customer support team that is at your service.

It is up to the host to ask for a security deposit. If there is a security deposit on the listing, the amount is displayed underneath the price per night.

A confirmation e-mail with the contact information of your host will be sent to your e-mail address upon a successful booking. Log in to your misterb&b account and visit My trips. Here you will find the status and details of all your bookings and booking requests.